Singapore has world’s widest ‘masturbation gap’ between men and women

most girls find masturbation disgusting, partly because singaporean girls don't wash their anusholes after they poo. afterall who will want to stick a finger into an unwashed butt hole?

omg this is so true. wait. u mean their bua everywhere after pangsai? forwards instead of backwards?

cet87

Does it mean girls can do the actual deal?
and 4 times the guy can only use imagination?

i rmb somewhere online someone wrote tt a guy spontaneously stick his fingers inside a girl's pants to OCB, only to find his hand is covered in sai after lifting it up

Warocks

Women got 3 holes

1 pu55y
1 urine hole
1 a55hole

Is go in pu55y right ??

Alphas

How they know, how many female and male sinkies they asked?

coolmyth

Means its time to release women sexuality. No more supression! Let it go! :s13:

lumpyme

omg this is so true. wait. u mean their bua everywhere after pangsai? forwards instead of backwards?

just toilet paper alone is not enough, need soap + water!
also most girls don't finger their anus when they masturbate, thus they will never achieve orgasm like that. it'll be like pcc without cumming
the feeling is not shiok enough to matter

Warocks

just toilet paper alone is not enough, need soap + water!
also most girls don't finger their anus when they masturbate, thus they will never achieve orgasm like that. it'll be like pcc without cumming
the feeling is not shiok enough to matter

I still think blowjob has the best shook feeling

Warocks

The shiokest feeling

Is when your wife blowjob you until your there almost no more feeling and shaking. And you scare to try again

You will sleep v well

kickim

rubbish.

simple fact is that sg women can get sex easily, just open legs only, hardly need to masturbate.

conversely, most sg men are repressed by society, stressed out, lack aggressiveness and of cos many sg wives withhold sex as weapon to control their men.

tank_t

does the data correlate to our birth rate?

guys and girls have a different culture.

guys - edmw kym threads
girls - AWARE

need to merge the 2.

Warocks

rubbish.

simple fact is that sg women can get sex easily, just open legs only, hardly need to masturbate.

conversely, most sg men are repressed by society, stressed out, lack aggressiveness and of cos many sg wives withhold sex as weapon to control their men.

This is unless your wife is chio and no Dino bu

Sen

C8uhO4B.gif

saycheese

What I infer from this is that sinkie female are getting more sex compared to males

lumpyme

The shiokest feeling

Is when your wife blowjob you until your there almost no more feeling and shaking. And you scare to try again

You will sleep v well

you try this with 2 fingers in your anus, you will faint immediately

Psyres

Pretty sure most of the women I know aren't conditioned or taught to care for others. They mostly care about themselves.

They would show care for others when those persons affect them personally.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.