Singapore PM Lawrence Wong slams Trump’s 10% tariff on country as ‘not actions by a friend’

wat do u think?

• whoever governs Singapore must have that iron in him...

Votes: 78 46.7%
  • sometimes mouth very big may not be a gd thing...

Votes: 84 50.3%
  • i dont care and i dont want to care...

Votes: 18 10.8%

• Total voters

Puffysock

Before say this already call to align act act ah, pls don't angry he needs to secure his paycheck… er sorry i mean his votes

hachi

We just buy more F35 from them... Sure good frds.

Puffysock

Under him the middle class kena squeeze until dry dry… iron sia….

hv the iron to increase all the taxes that hit the middle class the most after lose seng kang.

he thk give voucher to the poor buagans n old can liao will secure…after winning sure more tax on the middle gao gao

XiaoJinLing

If he not taking such high pay... ok for me but I expect more from him since he is taking so much... like that is fall before expectation... pls reduce the pay by 90% thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.