singaporeair - Say hello to our newest cabin crew graduates!

icezombie

The purple / blue thick eye shadow super super horrible.....
Now people going for natural makeup and SIA makeup still in their old school style. Oh the girls' hair spray so much hairspray till housefly can't get through. .
secret ….
it’s actually to make hair like helmet for protection from air turbulence

klim668

They all look so sweet and friendly now. New graduates are like that.
One day they will become lao jiao, they will know how to tell high and low ses passengers apart. And that's when they start to look their nose down at peasant passengers liao.

Hisashiburi

One day I sit first class I will get to know more.chio one ..

One day ..:(

Actually First class are all the laojiao and aunty/uncle serving.
They are more experienced.

You wouldnt want a newbie to serve a high paying first class passenger would u?

decodedlight

LOL after 3 maths she'll quickly realised that she's just a waitress in a tight constricting uniform. Worse, need to clean passengers' shiat after they anyhow dump inside toilet.

sunnyisandsingapore

technically pretty but extremely forgettable face 😶
if you tell me her name is Brenda or Shirley or Melody I'd probably forget it halfway through the flight
You are right to say they have an extremely forgettable face.

Recently, while watching the TCS drama on MeWatch, I realised that many actors and actresses back then had very memorable and beautiful faces.

Compared to now Mediacorpse, those actors look the same.

For the past few weeks, I have been wondering what is missing between the looks of the actors/ actresses now and then, until you pointed it today.

Emperor_Hippo

The purple / blue thick eye shadow super super horrible.....
Now people going for natural makeup and SIA makeup still in their old school style. Oh the girls' hair spray so much hairspray till housefly can't get through. .
Depends. long hair one all kena.

Short hair one usually have to make sure no ahoge fly all over the place.

company image and branding. And SQ girls and guys are the ambassadors of that.

but as a chao boomer, between scoot and other airlines "casual" style and SQ's prim and proper look, somehow the service on SQ, even though its old school (yah, crew members kneel down tok to u one), dun care fly Economy or Biz, you'll feel at ease.

elvintay07

ok la better than these miss universe graduates

photo6285075525890320317.jpg_1499949370.jpg
Wa lan eh!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.