Singaporean in Financial sector quit because 22 of 23 staff in department from India. 1 in HK.

Ohayo!

PAP will say 15 of them are local with PR

and tell you dont xenophobic

HomeMommy

Maybe they should introduce EIP in companies like the hdb EIP hor?

86technie

Maybe it is no use to report to MOM. It could be that some of those FT got converted to new citizen hence can qualify for employing the rest of the FT count.
Hard truth, you report them.
They say they are "Singaporean." so nothing wrong.
Flaw logic, not born here also can count as Singaporean.
If I born in Mars but convert to PR so can count as Singaporean?

Asd787

https://theindependent.sg/sporean-w...e-from-india-and-1-was-a-chinese-based-in-hk/

207102591_560971618602891_4317368764760378149_n.jpg
Sure kena jialat jialat from the cecas one

arsenalfc85

finance sector vs IT sector.

Which sector's ceca infestation worse?

moonlighter_sg

i believe this report. I entered into such company before. The bawoo damn strong.

flying.elephant

companies can do this as some might have PR or are new citizens and will count as locals. well, even if no singaporean, no quota for EP anyway

if people learn from the past 20 years under MIW, they would not expect things to get better. All along MIW strategy is to convert new citizens. can boost so many "local" stats ... salary increase, better educated, good quality jobs, percentage of hindi speaking sinkies

:)

Lemon_gaga

Maybe they are new citizen, PRs, DP and EP. Such ratio not easy to have.

Flars2016

you all believe this kind of csb??????

i will believe if the person dare to put the company name... put his name... crowdfund him for his svc... tt one then i believe....
To have a rough idea of the level of truth in his statement, perhaps one should spend an afternoon to go CBP for lunch and believe with your own eyes. Don't take other people's word for it blindly.

Sylar22

Worked around CBP before and can confirm what he say is true. 3-4pm is the peak. Banks + IT + engineering company infested with CECA bringing in their own ppl, really quite disgusting

Eric A Blair

Maybe they are new citizen, PRs, DP and EP. Such ratio not easy to have.
This one DeeBeeAss and AssCeeBee a lot of conversion by Ah Loong's garment leecently to make their "local employees" numbers look better....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.