Single EDMWers got many opportunity overseas to rescue those helpless gals.

HellriderZD

The one I am chatting with, masters student intern, her accommodation is covered and she is getting 40 AUD per day for 8-hour internships. Definitely will be more if she gets perm job

Depends on where you are based and the field. The intern gal I knew, she is doing tech UX/UI
40*20 is still peanut what :(

GotBetrayed

Go for those with rich old man.
Lots of Millionaire AT Gahment bough their land.
You marry their daughter they will give you big ang pao.

Those multi millionaire mei mei, will even gift you house/car/cash.

https://www.asiaone.com/china/chinese-woman-24-proposes-boyfriend-house-deed-and-bmw-keys
171219_proposal_weibo.jpg

chinaproposal.jpg
Wa I also want this kind of lobang leh

orpisia

so ugly like fook, ask us to choose them?

if sinkie GCPs are spoilt for choice when they can choose rich men

sinkie edmwers can also be spoilt for choice when we can choose prettier girls esp ATBs since got numberless of them

HellriderZD

Human organ trading is a REAL thing over tat side of the pond.
160 will not show tis kinna of news so not to piss of ccp.
The world is a nasty place. Luckily for us we got pap to shelter us...that y chiu go coffeeshop can see pp use branded handbag to chope seats de, sinkie really is too safe until zero sense of danger

HellriderZD

it's still lower than in sg, but if based in shanghai is a different story. Pay is higher, but still can't rival with sg.

Nowadays, must be ready to move there if you want to find genuine atb (minus the scammer/cheaters). I know of two atb I chatted with. One of them, her parents are old and she is only child, as such have no plans to emigrate since she wants to take care of parents. The other, her grandparents tied her down by buying a house for her, which she owned by her name. So if you want to chase genuine atb, have to be ready to settle there.
But but but sinkie must die a sinkie...else how to answer to ancestors when I uplorry?

Broadwalk

VTL ... VTL .... I wonder what the V in VTL stands for? :s22:

You all V alr? ... asking BW
Maybe by then all government has finally gave up on vaccination. :o

To begin with Vaccination is never a solution. :o

HellriderZD

If don't have, then sorry no cure.
Without WeChat, there is zero chance.
Pls install then talk.
Unker me is local sinkie, use whatapps de...where got use WeChat..anyway install WeChat Liao how to get to know atb to add their number? Dun tell me need go up to me ask them :加个微信吧

Nevereatrice

Just come here work ktv every month 10k kc some kum gong stinkies bf as supplements

HellriderZD

Quick TS...how to write my introduction note on WeChat...
叔叔有一百万现金和一百万公积金,就等你来分享!...kym?

Then in fine print must put currency is RMB

d5dude

Must be new china scam, make video to solicit donations from kumgongs who believe their sob stories.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.