Single males are single because they don't try

HumJiBeng

Most of them have very negative mentality. Haven’t try already say will fail. Say what sinkie girls only want rich and handsome men. But actually they don't even have female frens but come such conclusion by reading toxic comments online. Every day cai png, watch netflix/anime and pcc, think gf will drop from sky?

Just look around u lor. Punggol hdb so many young sinkie couples. U think the guy rich will stay hdb meh. They can get married why can't u. Or punggol is just another slum to edmwers?

alfonsoyy

Most of them have very negative mentality. Haven’t try already say will fail. Say what sinkie girls only want rich and handsome men. But actually they don't even have female frens to know that. Every day cai png, watch netflix/anime and pcc, think gf will drop from sky?
We HumJiBeng :(

Loser

Most of them have very negative mentality. Haven’t try already say will fail. Say what sinkie girls only want rich and handsome men. But actually they don't even have female frens but come such conclusion by reading toxic comments online. Every day cai png, watch netflix/anime and pcc, think gf will drop from sky?

Just look around u lor. Punggol hdb so many young sinkie couples. U think the guy rich will stay hdb meh. They can get married why can't u. Or punggol is just another slum to edmwers?
Priest don't poke the knife deeper into moi glass heart. :frown:

Jedihan

I have female friends. I chat with them now and then. The problem is that we are all expired. The girls themselves gave up liao, finding themselves too old to get married and they know that they cannot get what they want.

We go out pre covid. Still waiting to at least restore back to 8, so that our gathering can resume. 5 is neither here or there and leaving out is not nice. But we keep on keeping to the same social circles, then we wont be meeting anyone new. Asking the girls to go expand their circle also dont want. Not on app, not on SDN.

What you need is actually getting the women not to give up and to give in. Easier said than done. It is never easy to cut. I have seen some of nice guys (married already) trying to convince them and end up being shouted at instead.

Zangief

Sometimes … is the expectation of females in SG that … males find it hard to meet …

how many normal guys are 高富帅 here

works both way. they themselves must be grade A stuff also then fair enough.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.