Single males are single because they don't try

ZesiMuerte

Drive Lambo 撩妹 = Sweet, Brave, Outgoing.

Take "BMW" 撩妹 = Creep, Pervert, Disgusting.

Looks Level Andy Lau 撩妹 = Sweet, Brave, Outgoing.

Looks Level Bobby Yip 撩妹 = Creep, Pervert, Disgusting.

And you wonder why men give up.

Prime 13

yes... tts why women keep playing reverse psychology, say real man will this... real man will tt... real man will be daring.. real man will be brave... :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: then the beta cuck will ownself think ownself must be 1 2 3 to be "real man"....

Ish not reverse psychology.
It ish shaming tactic.
To coerce and manipulate men into doing what women want.

Yang men need to be aware of these tactics.
It ish to shame and manipulate men to jump thru whatever hoops the women and society want chiu to jump thru.
So women and society can jiak the men.

Do the right thing, act in chuir ownself best interest and walk away from the pple plying these tactics.

orpisia

they don't try because their brains minds have been made hard concrete by culture schooling tradition society in sinkieland

Prime 13

Drive Lambo 撩妹 = Sweet, Brave, Outgoing.

Take "BMW" 撩妹 = Creep, Pervert, Disgusting.

Looks Level Andy Lau 撩妹 = Sweet, Brave, Outgoing.

Looks Level Bobby Yip 撩妹 = Creep, Pervert, Disgusting.

And you wonder why men give up.

The reason men "gib up" ish bcoz the women standards are pegged to top 10%, top 20% of men.
No matter how much men do, by definition 80%, 90% of men are already condemned to the loser heap.

But the bright spark ish men can choose notch to play thish game.
And men can impose similar standards on women.

theinquirer

no, i think gf will climb out from my toilet bowl.
HENG AR

MY CLIMB OUT FROM THE TV

tumblr_o3xg90PbqI1v2qvrfo1_1280.gif

Wu-Han Clan

yup , cause i don't have 6/10 look above, before that, got some girl say my look is creepy for them, so ya , Singapore women always judge by look, now can see why so many Singapore women still single at age 50++
she chio?? if you only talk to her to be social and she is avg looking... high chance this kind will be unmarried by 35...

bt she quite daring to do this kind of thing leh... if everyone same department ppl will start to be careful of her.. even if i dont knw her i also will see her as fk up character....

TianJian

she chio?? if you only talk to her to be social and she is avg looking... high chance this kind will be unmarried by 35...

bt she quite daring to do this kind of thing leh... if everyone same department ppl will start to be careful of her.. even if i dont knw her i also will see her as fk up character....
Young girl , age around 25 ?? be social nia , looks is around 7/10 or 8/10 ? always wear mini skirt everyday work

SayPorkGuy

ya , before that ang moh talk to her no issue , really kns 1 , i leave the company after i win the case , and boss quietly put "extra" money to me to ask me silence this thing , as the company is top 200 in Singapore, and i was lucky cause people know how was my attitude in the company as a lot defend for me
imma got a few close shaves also. but imma very lucky escaped cos those charbohs just get white knights to do cock block, not report to hr. imma also stay far away from them once they show ghosting passive aggressive behaviour towards me.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.