saltydog
rater moi ask the doc see can increase the dosage anotNo wonder can talk more properly and normally. I think this dose ky, can 乖乖 continue ok?
Was that your 2023 resolution too![]()

HelloWah lau. I used to stay Yishun and now on Sembawang. Liddat I'm half sot also
if can, give us some of her characteristic details @saiyan2005Can I guess?![]()
That kind of externality caused difficulty vs communication difficulty is different EhI think is opposite.
If I give up because it is hard, then next time I will give her up when situation is hard.
So e dating time is to find out lorU never know maybe she is the right one for you?
HmmmSo I dun want to regret. If I really interested then I will rather that girl reject me than I reject her.
Ur horoscope?Wat u wanna guess?
U oso want to play ah!if can, give us some of her characteristic details @saiyan2005
Today, I learnt that Mr J's parents does not have a good impression of me.
Today, I also learnt that I'm very tired of trying to live up to people's expectations of me and I am very done with relationships.
Did he elaborate n say why soToday, I learnt that Mr J's parents does not have a good impression of me.
Today, I also learnt that I'm very tired of trying to live up to people's expectations of me and I am very done with relationships.
Usually u all know here.That kind of externality caused difficulty vs communication difficulty is different Eh
Though u right every rs or impt good thing also need perseverance n hard work n nurture
So e dating time is to find out lor
Hmmmif u actively aware of ur own feelings and hers then ok la
My 2023 resolution is to make better resolutions in 2024.嗯。。。but 2023 resolution dun think can come truth
maybe wait for 2024![]()
Same mah.
Just like meeting the person Irl.
Phone call is good before meet up because it is a good filter lol.
Yea they probably met too many bad conversationsBut I Seldom try nowadays. Most dun want!
rater overdose moi from yishun xfer to buangkokI think need to up by 2x dosage. So that he can reach Yishun level enlightenment
I am capricorn. She Dec and I am janUr horoscope?
What is cl..Clcboxsf want socialise ma?
wun lah. we monitor for yourater overdose moi from yishun xfer to buangkok![]()
1 day enuff bo??Shun bian bring him 1 day orientation, bring him up to date and familiarise on cat killing sop, loan sharks and murder cases jiu hao le.
Ur problem here is that u like the girl enough to overthink.should i just ask her about her thoughts of our relationship? maybe she busy or maybe don’t want to progress further.
Aiya I want to guess which horoscope lolI am capricorn. She Dec and I am jan