saltydog
应该是青春期不!
你肯定 zhut zhut some chiobu 现在热恋期 所以比较正常一点 。。。![]()
应该是青春期不!
你肯定 zhut zhut some chiobu 现在热恋期 所以比较正常一点 。。。![]()
Thank u encourage mmHappy birthday mei mei wish u speedy recovery and can kick everyth anywh u like .. hope u can enjoy little and not so exerting bday celebration..
may u have a fit n lovely time and next year can increase level at boxing/ kicking![]()
This should be the default attitude u behave towards any individual. Always show respect, and sincerity first.Alamak.. Haven't 动心。
Just treat like exploring the character.
Origami i think i cannot lolDrawing block blank one I know where hv .. u want ?
.. meimei , next week I going hv library there to find my uncle , u want me to bring anyth for u ? Origami book& papers ?
U mean dating app?yah need but don't do it alone, with some tools as per today's technologies
This one more like your real resolutions worwhat is your 2024 resolutions ?
每天不用上班 ?每天有钱用?天天去NORTH POINTS MALL 买东西 吃东西 买东西 ?![]()
I agree.This should be the default attitude u behave towards any individual. Always show respect, and sincerity first.
How an individual reacts is not within ur control but this is the minimum u can do.
For me i dont perform well in group settings other pp. One on one easier. I will try to create topics since we already chat before so should know wat interest she like, the food etc.if introvert meet 1v1 with another person also introvert , how ?![]()
so both playing phone while eating ...then after that infront of each other
message each other bye bye and thank for meetup![]()
People who treat rs as investment r usually those who make frens based on their 利用價值. This kind i sure avoidactually when chasing or wooing a ger , i don't use or treat it as investment
if you have this mindset of taking it as investment , you know there is a risk
which mean you had also set an expectation for high return or profit , right ?
so when your expectation do not meet what you expect , it will become disappointment
when become a disappointment , you will kpkb why you invest so much and waste time , right ?
今天你又在說人話了应该以心待人为根本。。the rest see how.
Meimei everyth that can be talked abt has a chance to be resolved de .. don rash .. calm down n when cool alr .. find time to face to face talk when both r cooled .. everyth got difficulties de so wasted to give up on rs and someone jus cos of one hurdle to jump .. life got 99~99999 hurdles de ..Is okay.
I am the issue.
Ok ok sounds lovelyOrigami i think i cannot lol
Its ok mm, my fren said she bought too many drawing books she gonna pass me one to try![]()
I got a colleague also v introvert one. I noticed she will talk more if we go out 1 on 1. If group then she tend to just keep quiet n fade into the backgrdFor me i dont perform well in group settings other pp. One on one easier. I will try to create topics since we already chat before so should know wat interest she like, the food etc.
Why a ?I agree.
I just dun show myself out too soon.
Haha same as me. If I go lunch with my crush and one colleague I will keep quiet and they all talk. I only with her alot when I go lunch with herI got a colleague also v introvert one. I noticed she will talk more if we go out 1 on 1. If group then she tend to just keep quiet n fade into the backgrd
对人说人话,对鬼说鬼话。因为你是魔鬼。今天你又在說人話了![]()
gotch a few outliers cases shared by other edmwer guys, ish some ladies are "really" not a good texteryea confirmed already, the date and time. Wont expect much, if she wants to cancel then im also okie. interest towards her kinda dropped alot after many weeks of slow texts. The feeling really sucks and emotionally draining.
Ya i plan to candidly ask her about slow texts and if she’s not a fan of texting. Maybe she is too busy for a relationship then i can understand, i also need to make decision to move on.
thanks everyone here, i feel more empowered now.
Lol i not too sure.Why a ?