Singles Thread 2023

kleong

paiseh .... they talk about hospital ....
suddenly u ask me wanna to join or not
i thought together go hospital ...chua tio :s13: :s13:

u got join the standard charter run ah ?
10km :s31: ... u bring a knife and kill me sua ...
now i think 2.4km to me is a big issue also :frown:

Next year we go hello kitty run? Go beo the zz and mm

Wstc333

Rather take the hard blow than to second guess her feeling/thoughts. i ish someone who is poor in picking up hints so dont want miss the boat or kena slap cos i guess wrongly.
timing has to b right though. ask too soon if the other party not sure yet then it might destroy your chances

kleong

timing has to b right though. ask too soon if the other party not sure yet then it might destroy your chances

But how to tell when is the right time? Scare is tell you to give her some time or say got feel also but dont want commit now. How to react and what is next step? Ask again too soon she will think is pressurising. Hold, dont ask and she might think you no longer interested. Go stead is more complex than rocket science.

saltydog

yes, i agree. sometimes, the most direct way is the best way. leave no room for interpretation. so ... straight ask want zyq or not. yes or no. simple, direct and effective.
moi tried before asgm?? ai stead mai?? ai ton mai?? ai bto mai?? n all moi gotch was either a slap to moi face or kena poh mata :sick:

Spike

But how to tell when is the right time? Scare is tell you to give her some time or say got feel also but dont want commit now. How to react and what is next step? Ask again too soon she will think is pressurising. Hold, dont ask and she might think you no longer interested. Go stead is more complex than rocket science.
Simple staging.. go out a couple of times (do activities, not coffee dates) with the girl, and raise the million dollar question after a particularly fun session. By then, would have accumulated enough goodwill and feelings assuming she enjoys the time spent with u.

Encouragesome1

moi tried before asgm?? ai stead mai?? ai ton mai?? ai bto mai?? n all moi gotch was either a slap to moi face or kena poh mata :sick:
U got watch the hk lawyer or mata n villains show ? E lawyers will nv ask something they nv know e answer to lei .. u got know e answer 8899 before u ask ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.