kleong
jokes side, moi don hab a single magazine or book at home...
#uncultural
Cos you pass me all your humsup magazines
jokes side, moi don hab a single magazine or book at home...
#uncultural
Hmmmmm 2nd cycle to what?
none, but i read alot of online articles (really alot, even ancient archived ones) and chiu can roughly guess ish what kind of articles since chiu chat wif moi for awhile leNowadays ebook or pdf..
Does u involve that oso?
I think if including kids books n my two bros , I hv 555~999 books eh in my whole housejokes side, moi don hab a single magazine or book at home...
#uncultural
Yes he's attractive n nice personHaha if u never go overseas, will u give him chance?
Last time pak game can sian girls oso..everytaime pak dora2
lose liao type in chat knnb-ccb![]()
Wow so long.. then what happened. Was she attached![]()
I waited for a girl nearly 5-6 years![]()
not a fan of dora, moi pak stardew valleyeverytaime pak dora2
lose liao type in chat knnb-ccb![]()
What kind ? Do I know ? I also chat w u a bit bit ?none, but i read alot of online articles (really alot, even ancient archived ones) and chiu can roughly guess ish what kind of articles since chiu chat wif moi for awhile le
difficult cause half of them are streamers nowadays, their surrounding (unlike last taime) saturated with simps that comes in all forms, shapes and wealthLast time pak game can sian girls oso..
Now still can or not ah
Wow first time I know of its existence
Thank u![]()
@Ec7171 let he guess, he shld be able toWhat kind ? Do I know ? I also chat w u a bit bit ?
none, but i read alot of online articles (really alot, even ancient archived ones) and chiu can roughly guess ish what kind of articles since chiu chat wif moi for awhile le
technology advances mah, can't rmb the rast taime moi physically touch or flip a newspaper riao读字。= cultural liao
I believe most ppl do anyway. Or some listen to videos. Everyone v knowledgeable!
Ohhh those are the days..difficult cause half of them are streamers nowadays, their surrounding (unlike last taime) saturated with simps that comes in all forms, shapes and wealth
I think if including kids books n my two bros , I hv 555~999 books eh in my whole house
moi donated moi desk and chair away riao lol, too tired to sit infront pc pak games riao oso. Old riao, tires easily quite cmi.Ohhh those are the days..
Sit infront of desktop to pak games...
Nowadays hardly sit on my home desk.
it's soccer, but strategic articles and tifo youtube channels and other talksports youtube videos w/ moi favorite pundit simon jordanProbably related to human psychology / astrology etc..?