I think is caught a cold also.
Ya Azithro works for me too!
Augmentin everytime i eat no kick de.
From cold or flu?

Mine is cold but bacteria...

Did COVID test x 2 = negative
Did influenza A/B test = negative

Took a 3 day course of Azithromycin to 起死回生...
U all sick alr now hv new immunity alr yayyyy ! 😅😅rest well u both ! 🤗🤗

I had covid 4-5 weeks ago so I thk I hv new immunity again yayyyy 🤪😅

teagarden

U all sick alr now hv new immunity alr yayyyy ! 😅😅rest well u both ! 🤗🤗

I had covid 4-5 weeks ago so I thk I hv new immunity again yayyyy 🤪😅

Yah sia. Moi caught URTI 2 x Liao. Once in October (virus) and once in Nov (bac).

The latest one Jin Cham... The phlegm is 够力够力...

I think start 2024, moi immune ish 刀枪不入 Liao... (🤞 don't later tio COVID... :frown: )

teagarden

yea lor after 1.5 years caught it again. aiya.. lucky draw nv lucky, tio covid v heng like that hahaha!

1 of my uncle till now nv tiok alr 8x year old

Some people jus immune to covid deh... Their ACEII receptors like got mutation... The virus cant attached...

U thish 2nd round got kena any long COVID ?

Encouragesome1

Some people jus immune to covid deh... Their ACEII receptors like got mutation... The virus cant attached...

U thish 2nd round got kena any long COVID ?
my fingers tips still bad .. only 1night fever 2-3 days flu, 5-7 days then no more brain fog (blur like sotong) ok
seems like 7788 ok lei , the immunity is real

Encouragesome1

OH NOOO!
Rest well and get well soon!
I just recovered not too long ago only.
9e8d5c97-f10b-4eb3-8f8a-029d1156964f_text.gif
the yellow shirt guy sounds like my gor.. when i make some deep sh1t, initially for 1-5 mins he was like ants on hot wok..

he ask me 1-3 questions and said ok "jiayou, kthkxbye" and next 3 sec he s gone back to his books /phone

Encouragesome1

Mybfd... 很多antibiotics/ penicillin resistant strains Liao...

Heng Azithromycin still good for respiratory infection.
too many ppl anyhow use antibiotics as and when. When doc prescribe them, they suka suka nv jiak finish their required dose and let the bacteria grow resistant when e fight done halfway..

Encouragesome1

the video quite touching.. but a bit 8899 drama.. maybe cos our land v tiny , 7788 of my extended family or frens are local marry local so i nv get to witness this kinda thing..
e most recent cousin wedding also , my uncles jus shake leg and ferry the relatives a bit .. nv drama until like that.

if really cry until like that.. would be when the kids left for uni and move to hostel ? marry alr not 1/2 year they gostan move back home cos need papa mama help tk care her kids cos they both working shifts..

if i ever see my pa cry until like that i also don know how to help him cos he nv cry before...maybe since he was 10 yo and his papa mama nv sayang him when they cry also :cry::unsure::eek:

teagarden

my fingers tips still bad .. only 1night fever 2-3 days flu, 5-7 days then no more brain fog (blur like sotong) ok
seems like 7788 ok lei , the immunity is real

The fingertips is mus don't keep rub it la... Mus 疼惜 the skin for a month or 2 then ok.

Moi is tao hin hin ... Jiak ba liao... Go back sleep Abit first... Good nite 😅

teagarden

too many ppl anyhow use antibiotics as and when. When doc prescribe them, they suka suka nv jiak finish their required dose and let the bacteria grow resistant when e fight done halfway..

Nao is worst...

They farmers anyhowly feed the fish, chicken, pig and cow all the antibiotics all the time ...

Then u jiak the animals, the bacteria transfer to u even if u don't anyhow jiak antibiotics...

Mybfd... Can run away from antibiotics resistant bacteria Liao...

Encouragesome1

Nao is worst...

They farmers anyhowly feed the fish, chicken, pig and cow all the antibiotics all the time ...

Then u jiak the animals, the bacteria transfer to u even if u don't anyhow jiak antibiotics...

Mybfd... Can run away from antibiotics resistant bacteria Liao...
we humans tsk tsk tsk!!! we r the destroyer of every good thing :sick::cry:
science innovation, researchers n scientists can't keep up w the abusers ..

Sonderponder

No, bro. It means there's some outlier ladies who very bad at texting due to laziness or just don't like to type long assed replies due to whatever reasons, there's really is such humans out there.

In most cases, we understandably interpret as she might be prioritizing her other in-progress convos hence give u short worded replies or habitually she's like this.

So, in short. The meetup between u and her is key to find out, but subtlety asks and hopeful for a clear answer on this. Avoid phrasing it into like kinda interrogating that-kinda-tone but u should be fine and will fare better than I do.

All the best, i'll stop my WoT here. 🙏
true that. Im also slowly letting go… as long as there is an upcoming meeting with her, there’s still hope.

Spike

true that. Im also slowly letting go… as long as there is an upcoming meeting with her, there’s still hope.
A meeting by itself has no meaning.

What is truly important here is that u get an opportunity to impress upon the girl in person, and hopefully create some memories together in preparation for the next stage.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.