Singles Thread 2023

nom.nom

Nice. Then u can go ghim moh hawker there to jiak also. Alot of good food there

We like TPY though, just that resale housing here is mad. Opposite my house is that crazy 1.5m HDB alr.

But YES to good food nearby (in 6 years' time that it)

GameBoyColour

Dont have. Here after 10pm no food liao except alcohol
no wonder u always end up drinking

give u a protip:

can ask ur MP to get the RC set up some healthy sandwich stall at a nearby void deck, every RC member take turns to work the shift and sell sandwich to residents at subsidized price

Wstc333

We like TPY though, just that resale housing here is mad. Opposite my house is that crazy 1.5m HDB alr.

But YES to good food nearby (in 6 years' time that it)
Then u can also target to sell 1.5m mah 😁

Wstc333

no wonder u always end up drinking

give u a protip:

can ask ur MP to get the RC set up some healthy sandwich stall at a nearby void deck, every RC member take turns to work the shift and sell sandwich to residents at subsidized price
He no time to think for us one la. He preoccupied w cotton 😂

GameBoyColour

有考虑在一起吗? HAHAHA

Anyway no lah how to? Mine's 3 room at most can fetch 700k nia.
maybe can push a bit more if high floor whack 800k since the opposite already went for 1.5

maybe got someone really willing to take then u got extra 100k

nom.nom

Even 700k for 3rm is crazily good enough 😁

Yea, that's the highest ceiling selling price I've ever seen though, not sure some years down the road how much will it be like. We bought it at 350k.

maybe can push a bit more if high floor whack 800k since the opposite already went for 1.5

maybe got someone really willing to take then u got extra 100k

Cannot lah. Dealed price recently is at max 710k.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.