Spike
I had aspired to marry a chiobu fu er dai but failed miserably.when moi grow up moi huan to b as satki as bowser kor kor![]()
still better than moi in all other possible aspects. chiur life, moi dreamI had aspired to marry a chiobu fu er dai but failed miserably.![]()
I live a spartan life.still better than moi in all other possible aspects. chiur life, moi dream![]()
moi living a dog life, juz as moi nick saysI live a spartan life.![]()
Continue stay home watch netflix pa game. How about chiuAfternoon haha. Any plans today?
Mai hiam. Still can ylx n ton here ton there ish not bad alrstill better than moi in all other possible aspects. chiur life, moi dream![]()
I respect u leh.moi living a dog life, juz as moi nick says![]()
Haha same. Go out eat lunch and back home netflix tooContinue stay home watch netflix pa game. How about chiu
U are going to be a BBFA soon! Finally become a true EDMWER.Continue stay home watch netflix pa game. How about chiu
What u watching on netflix. I just started sweet home 2 but like v boringHaha same. Go out eat lunch and back home netflix too
No choice. Bai kar. Loon for the time beingU are going to be a BBFA soon! Finally become a true EDMWER.
See la. Told u to relax during training, didn't listen la. Missing zouk out, and becoming a BBFA now.No choice. Bai kar. Loon for the time being
Watch One Piece?What u watching on netflix. I just started sweet home 2 but like v boring
Haha i only watched anime. Finished attack of titan and kingdom season 4. Waiting for season 5. Started jujutsu kaisen. Continue kingdom manga, the war very excitingWhat u watching on netflix. I just started sweet home 2 but like v boring
Haha one piece too longWatch One Piece?![]()
The latest 8 eps one ah. Hvnt watch but on my list. Heard its goodWatch One Piece?![]()
The Netflix one la.. the anime version can forget it.. too many side stories, I don't like..Haha one piece too long
when moi grow up moi huan to b as satki as bowser kor kor![]()
Attack of titans and jujutsu kaisen are nice. Satori was killed in manga.Haha i only watched anime. Finished attack of titan and kingdom season 4. Waiting for season 5. Started jujutsu kaisen. Continue kingdom manga, the war very exciting
The gold chocolate coin type of gold?Yes de. He is the gold standard for all males.