Singles Thread 2023

Wstc333

yeah especially is find those sabo kings and act blur huan.... LOL actually blanket party is abt showing love to yr comrades lor.... whoever tio blanket ish ppl loves their presence in the BMT lor. mostly is joking nia, but really is whack lor but no pain also bcs blanket liao. i also kena blanket by mani mani LOL~~~
Go one big round u trying to say many people love u la .😂 Faster go cdb 💩

Spike

wah so buay gan nowadays ah? so during wartime, tell enemy halftime tea brk izzit? LOL~~~
To prevent misuse of authority.. also, times has changed. Need to explain to youngsters vs wanting them to follow orders blindly. Evolution. :(

oOBubbleOo

Chiu mai gey gey la. So fake. Got chiobu is natural to see la. Go cdb 💩
haiyo .... pls lor if chio bu need to see, then i ish jin bo eng liao lor..... but seriously lor, i go out ish no see huan lor. just look straight and go do my things LOL~~~ nothing to see

Ec7171

yeah last time also a lot of misuse of authority lor. see who buay song then ask him go touch that lamp post and run back LOL~~~
Actually it is good training ground.

That's why nowadays gen z is so weak mentally.

When u go into real working world, there is oso alot of misuse of authority etc..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.