Oiiiii不可以。下面不够突出。![]()
I m not a guy I don comment but aunty tell u hor
U go out like that small girl will run away
Lao aunty me will tsk u
And siaolang aunty will Poh mata ok

Got sugar grandfather de meh?![]()
Oii what oii? I didn't ask him to wear like that.Oiiiii

Sure. @paradigm paralysis is the one I am looking to introduce u.u got sugar granny to introduce me ?![]()
Ok here s cute song for and everyone
have a blessed new week
Hope gleams at the end of darkness
we are at last 2 weeks of 2023 anyth u hvt say
Anyth hvt do
Anyth hvt gift faster go n execute before 2023 ends and becomes archived
Sure. @paradigm paralysis is the one I am looking to introduce u.
If u dress up nicely and look clean and neat and talk like here I thk ur dating will be funwhen do u become 媒人
what do u think is my success rate ?
Look the lyrics
I didn’t realised but now I saw the last line rhymes with what I jus told @Bui Kia
陪我看日出
雨的氣息是回家的小路
路上有我追著你的腳步
舊相片保存著昨天的溫度
你抱著我就像溫暖的大樹
雨下了走好路 這句話我記住 風再大吹不走囑咐 雨過了就有路 像那年看日出 你牽著我穿過了霧 教我看希望就在黑夜的盡處 哭過的眼看歲月更清楚 想一個人閃著淚光是一種幸福 又回到我離開家的下午 你送著我滿天葉子都在飛舞 雨下了走好路 這句話我記住 風再大吹不走囑咐 雨過了就有路 像那年看日出 你牽著我穿過了霧
教我看希望就在黑夜的盡處 雖然一個人
我並不孤獨
在心中你陪我看每一個日出
below should be more encouraging .....
我能想到最浪漫的事
就是和你一起慢慢变老
If u dress up nicely and look clean and neat and talk like here I thk ur dating will be fun
Success rate depends on yr relative compatibility Eg age
Culture
Personality and character
Mindset
Maturity etc
t-shirt jeans considered dressing up nicely?![]()

Beard a? if it’s ur usual look cleanly shaven then shd shaveclean and neat = must shave clean ?![]()
If the clothes r clean and collar and sleeves not jjww then yeah okt-shirt jeans considered dressing up nicely?![]()
Yea if Kopitiam mc or nearby house yeah it s okok casual ba ...i also wear jean with t shirt and wear slipper![]()
yup clothes all are cleanIf the clothes r clean and collar and sleeves not jjww then yeah ok
The jeans not too many too big holey ones shd be mostly ok
This reminds me of one of my co directoryup clothes all are clean
my outfit when going on dates is something clean and neat like this..
moi only can use emart bai admin t n no 3 pants n shoest-shirt jeans considered dressing up nicely?![]()
i blame the t-shirt length too short ><This reminds me of one of my co director
Ideally don flash yr flesh ok![]()