Bui Kia
The only person I can think of is Doratch liao. But she hiams u!![]()
she is too young me for me

i hiam her
hmph!
The only person I can think of is Doratch liao. But she hiams u!![]()

Meow meowwwwwwstc zehzehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
I miss chius dip dip![]()
酷個屁 macam hantu你不觉得我的蘑菇造型很酷吗?![]()
我的眼睛还涂一点 liner 和 mascara 来 cover 我的黑眼圈
然后穿着我的小可爱 很凉快的![]()
Ownself find la. U trust Bowser's taste mehthen u got lobang on those sugar granny which is still single and very available boh ?
2024 coming .... still dun find a gf ...i need to go temple

Are u trying to insult me? Reporting u now!!Ownself find la. U trust Bowser's taste meh![]()
春宵一刻值千金。 Drunk liao no go home! Go! Go!Tonight lets lim at my house![]()
春宵一刻值千金。 Drunk liao no go home! Go! Go!

She how old? Is it dressing like auntieActually my daughter is quite pitiful. She looks older than her age..always kena this.![]()
13 only. She dresses like her age group la.She how old? Is it dressing like auntie
Slowly lah. Later grew up is 女大十八变 become chio liao.13 only. She dresses like her age group la.
My unbiased opinion is that she is above average.Slowly lah. Later grew up is 女大十八变 become chio liao.

Above average is ok mah. Sure can find bf next time one.My unbiased opinion is that she is above average.![]()
Good night!Good morning!
That is not really a concern of mine.. it is up to her to handle and manage unwanted attention.Above average is ok mah. Sure can find bf next time one.
13 years old looks like auntie?Young la. 13.
I opined she probably can pass off as 16-20 type of age range depending on ur eye degree.13 years old looks like auntie?

也有一点道理Ownself find la. U trust Bowser's taste meh![]()

16-20 or even 25 also cant be called auntie leh... unless ish a kindergarten kid jolibee cashier lorI opined she probably can pass off as 16-20 type of age range depending on ur eye degree.![]()
Here got many nationalities one for u to choose也有一点道理
so i go HV find ?![]()