太饿哪里会有力气confess![]()
Of cos was memerized by my charm.难道你下迷药
然后先上车
后补票

confirm got brandTorn berms is ok
as long as got brand is okay

Number game. I met a lot of people.then how did u xian her? must teach bui kia mah

Lol i like to eat two eggs at each time..i skip all 4 meal and jiak 1 eggs daily ....
need to revamp myself for 2024![]()
'what is number game ?Number game. I met a lot of people.![]()
Lol i like to eat two eggs at each time..
U power! But hor those that can't control diet once usually cannot control.
Better to sexercise la

u can reach HV or not. mai faint on the way cos u oni had one eggmai GL... later HV 老地方见 。。。
i will confess infront of you .. eye to eye face to face

u can reach HV or not. mai faint on the way cos u onihadjiak one egg![]()

Why the shirt nicely want to go n make so many loopholes there ?!! To me 1-5 on jeans maybe cute okGenerally This one ok
This one not ok
E shirt a pek brand but if it looks neat and clean .. a pek brand jiu a pek brand as long as shirt collar is neat and not flimsy .. ok ya
Awwwwu can reach HV or not. mai faint on the way cos u oni had one egg![]()
If beachnvr wear shorts and slippers alr not bad le
bak lang eh ci mia!! Balenciaga
U all nv see dewah u so advance liao ah? WOT becum powerpoint liao ah?
Iron clothes v ma fan if u dun hav helper.Ok to me both ok
but…
Why the shirt nicely want to go n make so many loopholes there ?!! To me 1-5 on jeans maybe cute ok
This one on tee shirt not so rugged material is NOT very sustainable la
E shirt a pek brand but if it looks neat and clean .. a pek brand jiu a pek brand as long as shirt collar is neat and not flimsy .. ok ya
This one 咸蛋ok leh looks like this leh.... 你相信光吗?
We buy stuff that don hv collarsIron clothes v ma fan if u dun hav helper.
I know women like to buy those material no need to iron one.
Then what kinda stuffs did u keep?We buy stuff that don hv collars
And I don even buy new stuff .. my clothings now can last me maybe next 2-5 yr if I don change lifestyle or size