Singles Thread 2023

Bui Kia

Honestly ah...not much taste leh :s13: need add some salt and lime

It was at the streets, quite dark can't really see inside...so just jiak whatever I scoop up. Didn't taste any feathers or what also.

Never really think of trying also until the girl ask if I wanna try, then ok loh go try...I think people mostly should be be quite hesitant cos she keep asking if I really ok to try :s13:

when u bought it ...the egg is half open OR not yet open de ?

Hyperephania

no.4 look JHJ:lick::lick: ... they got sell bbq prawn or seafood stuffs also right ?
no.3 > that black drink is kopi o ??
how is their black coffee....i think vietname should be famous on their KOPI O ... :love:
i got try the white white like poh piah in sg ...taste weird weird de
Yah, many to choose from, I think can specify how you want it cooked also (I think) given that one came with noodles and vege

GuYmZDZ.png

Yesh is black kopi, their kopi jin sweet huans...ordered ice need to wait till the ice melt to dilute abit.

Hyperephania

this is the 活鸡蛋? 😲😲🤢
u dare to jiak also ? i dun dare to try at china when i saw it ...
they drink the soup inside and eat the egg (like a baby chick inside)

when u bought it ...the egg is half open OR not yet open de ?

Mine not much "soup" leh...it's not opened need to ownself crack and it's duck in VN I think...

Bui Kia

The girl that I matched with on tinder roh...just roaming around on her moto then she ask.

I cincai one, just try loh...what can happen? At worst go lao sai nia or really cannot then don't eat

for me i confirm won't try .... :s13: :s13: if unmatch me as long i fly back sg :s13:

Hyperephania

for me i confirm won't try .... :s13: :s13: if unmatch me as long i fly back sg :s13:
Don't want try then don't mah...it's not like forcing also, non obligatory one.

She just ask ask nia...probably that's why need to confirm with me so many times cos I just "Ok" without hesitation :s13:

Bui Kia

Yah, many to choose from, I think can specify how you want it cooked also (I think) given that one came with noodles and vege

GuYmZDZ.png

Yesh is black kopi, their kopi jin sweet huans...ordered ice need to wait till the ice melt to dilute abit.

look good ... i m aiming for the crab and lobster > how much ? 500k ?
their black kopi taste gao gao diff. from sg
if i got chance to go ...i sure try their kopi o although need time to make lol
i see their kopi o is slow dripping de

Hyperephania

look good ... i m aiming for the crab and lobster > how much ? 500k ?
their black kopi taste gao gao diff. from sg
if i got chance to go ...i sure try their kopi o although need time to make lol
i see their kopi o is slow dripping de
Hmmm...I don't think mine is that though...those drip one probably from those boutique cafes?

I do see a few around my hotel when previous googling for coffee

No idea...never ask leh, but I think got quite a few youtube videos on this market, should be quite popular...ho thi ky market. Should be got quite a few order lobsters you can go beo to agar the price

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.