Johnpierpontmorgan
I got a chio one.. bought several luxury items within first mthBut not chio u don't want?![]()
Save money, stay single?I got a chio one.. bought several luxury items within first mth
Save money, stay single?![]()
If need to run errands, the cost can be significantly cheaper if you were to grab/taxi, especially if got multiple locations to run.
dunno y ppl drive rental cars this days
Trade off in life is unavoidable.no money, no honey ... and moi is now no honey also no money

Then if bang getgo or bluesg hosey liaoIf need to run errands, the cost can be significantly cheaper if you were to grab/taxi, especially if got multiple locations to run.
But of course there is always the good ol BMW, but that's a different category liao.
Sure why not?will singles here date vegetarian?
moi bbfa ish eat meat only, pure carnivore![]()
Trade off in life is unavoidable.
Having one more person in ur life also mean u need to deal with another person's problems.![]()
Most people don't rent and take into account "if accident" mah...Then if bang getgo or bluesg hosey liao
Sure why not?
I also don't mind once in awhile jiak vegetarian - REAL VEGES not those mock meat fake meat bullshyt.
Just don't keep jjww about converting to vegetarian or every date/meal die die must eat vegetarian. Best is those flexi type, can go any place they order what they want I order what I want.
I quite cincai on the soup base so still ok, but can understand the frustrationvery jialat is when say jiak steamboat must have different soup base cos cannot be "stained" by the meat
I quite cincai on the soup base so still ok, but can understand the frustration
I am easy going but I don't expect others to be, if frequency not match just don't interact much loh...went to jiak with a vegetarian friend a few times, will tell us can go any place as long as got vegetarian option, we can order whatever we want.
Personally, I think if it is like that...won't even interact liao, probably just hi bye or only when there's mutual benefits.your friend still ok. some really will jjww tell you what you can and cannot eat. those is can meet just not meet for meal.
it's ok, tomorrow got filet-o-fish deal to fill your emptiness.****.. I missed the deal.![]()
It is not possible to know someone inside out within 5-10 meetings..but some ppl is only deal with future combined problems. past and current problems is own problems mai lump together
It is not possible to know someone inside out within 5-10 meetings..
A leap of faith is necessary.![]()
Many will try to guilt trip u into becoming a vegetarian . Thats y i will nvr date a vegetarian tooSure why not?
I also don't mind once in awhile jiak vegetarian - REAL VEGES not those mock meat fake meat bullshyt.
Just don't keep jjww about converting to vegetarian or every date/meal die die must eat vegetarian. Best is those flexi type, can go any place they order what they want I order what I want.
U dated a vegetarian before?very jialat is when say jiak steamboat must have different soup base cos cannot be "stained" by the meat
I wonder how much more after 1,5,10yrs.I got a chio one.. bought several luxury items within first mth
Outside u eat vegetarians. Then go home eat meat lorwill singles here date vegetarian?![]()
moi bbfa ish eat meat only, pure carnivore![]()