cleffa3000
Yah in b4 dora the explorerin before ...
too old ...
hiam you ...
hmph ...
Yah in b4 dora the explorerin before ...
too old ...
hiam you ...
hmph ...
harlows kor kor~~
sorwee for the inactivity , still swamped w backlog
everything is okay for now I guess? hahaahs
I'm too drained to tell :x

And your wallet not empty ar
U can tahan ar
Every meal omakase 吃死你

Win liao lorserious i never jiak omaskase before ....
every day i think i only jiak ...sashimi , caviar and wagyu only![]()
so need a sugar 奶奶姐姐我不想努力了
not possible lah..... i still dunno wat yr real age after 6 mths lor LOL~~~
I am 5 yrs old! If u like to know.nah... just replying to his question nia LOL~~~

haiyo.... tats their trademark lor......![]()
LOL~~~ but i actually use this finger to express a korean finger hearto lor LOL~~~~
go go go koon ~~~![]()
hahahahs sankiews~~
This one is taken at Kolovare Beach, Zadar (if I remember correctly)
Yah lor is he jin rich

no lah ...me poor BBOMFA
after tml 10pm ...i will update you if i m rich![]()

What did she dotammy tammy lumber huan. she suay is among the first, if not the first, to have a leak beedio. if not, ppl will just take as another leak and wont make her the legendary one

chiu huan do a st nicks ting ting??What did she do![]()
U got what costly hobbiesstay single my expenses also very costly![]()
PossibleIt is possible to know someone inside out WITHOUT meeting ?![]()
no lah ...me poor BBOMFA
after tml 10pm ...i will update you if i m rich![]()