Spike
I'm not the healthiest person around.Exercise for health la![]()

U enjoy rejecting ppl..So that I can reject him again!![]()
Lol old school uniform sure already faded use as rags la hahahah keep school badge can alrWahhh @Wstc333 u all
Still hv ur uniform a? My school chg uniform alr .. even I want to donate my last one alive to someone also nobody LiaoI can fit but wear alr cannot breath .. can eol in 2 minute
no dates this weekend for now!how about you ?
how many date confirm and arrange this weekend ?
if success maybe got someone to spend with during xmas
good luck bros
Wahhh @Wstc333 u all
Still hv ur uniform a? My school chg uniform alr .. even I want to donate my last one alive to someone also nobody LiaoI can fit but wear alr cannot breath .. can eol in 2 minute
Ya cosplay with kleong
thought this kind of thing btss like?Wahhh @Wstc333 u all
All the more u shd exerciseI'm not the healthiest person around.![]()

dora the explorer lai liaoSo that I can reject him again!![]()
u play lorWho play the cher role?
If u like to b punished i can playWho play the cher role?

all celebrating xmas lahno dates this weekend for now!
tried asking one, she say let me know again. means what?
I'm better than most people my age liao la. At least I feel so la.All the more u shd exercise![]()

Heels! Pls use heels on him!If u like to b punished i can play![]()

If u like to b punished i can play![]()
maybe she want celebrate with me lehall celebrating xmas lah
y will they want to celebrate with u?
have your own activity lah

tan kuku lahmaybe she want celebrate with me leh![]()
Ky. Then u sit behind me n throw me paper isit like the 那些年 movieMlml. You play the shy shy classmate sitting beside with two ponytails kym?