nom.nom
Because of kids meh?Quite interesting to note that there are more threads with marriage problems during this holiday season. School holidays?![]()
jin song. moi also huan gift exchgI'm in office today for gift exchange! Supposedly on block leave, so I'm going around to disturb people in the office since I'm not allowed to touch work. People are threatening to lock me up in my office already.
i beo gals , i nvr say i dont like gals
i just find this dating game not worth the effort.
u ask me beo i ok.
You too old liao!!!!
i hiam you!!!!
Hmph!!!!![]()
My workplace got both chiobu/fitzai, but pointless to travel all the way there just to beoI also like to beo chiobus!
Coz there is no handsome guy for me to beo...
My workplace got both chiobu/fitzai, but pointless to travel all the way there just to beo
A place where there's a library, that's all I am revealingWhere is your workplace?
A place where there's a library, that's all I am revealing
Moaning!moaning zeh zeh![]()
Morning SaiyanGood morning to you
All types la. But I don't think they are looking for advice. More like they want people to endorse their decisions.Because of kids meh?
Imagine having the option to stay at home to work vs travelling 2.5 hours a day just to go work and beo.Ok! Agar agar know liao...
Good morning!
good morning everyone
Long weekend coming![]()
moaning kor kor n zeh zeh![]()
Good morning av8d![]()
jin song. moi also huan gift exchg![]()
moi female corlicks jitao leepork moi to hru use what gift for change ? used underwear![]()
hahahahs when free will pop in disturb u derh~haiyo LKK uncle so heypi lor, still hab mei mei and zeh zeh disturbing me~~~~![]()
good and happy to hear that everything is okie ....![]()
when not drained or good thing then share with us![]()
ehhh i go very few countries only, cuz keep repeat go same place (like Viet went almost 5 times, China almost 10 times, Malaysia went like xx times almost cover whole of malaysia riaos)Wah Croatia? Didn't know they have such a beautiful place.
Actually how many countries has u been?