foo9883
My plan is shake legTGIF butties
anyone got no kissmas plans rike moi?![]()
Go clubbing bahTGIF butties
anyone got no kissmas plans rike moi?![]()

Ok I ll find toogotch 3-5 yo de ma?? moi smooth brain kenot handle 7-12 yo de![]()
My plan is shake legat home , run around siaolang area like siaogao
Do some housekeeping a bit
Tmr bring elderly go see Christmas light .. then new year here alr .. not like a lot of time also![]()
sounds rike moi except I'm drowning instead lolololgg to spend xmas swimming in moi tears![]()
My plan is shake legat home , run around siaolang area like siaogao
Do some housekeeping a bit
Tmr bring elderly go see Christmas light .. then new year here alr .. not like a lot of time also![]()
sianShake leg
Xmas is the start of the spend spend spend money period.. Till CNY!
No wonder u r drowning...sian
my coy no 13th mth ):
no extra mooolah to spend
No wonder u r drowning...
My toto oso tio jiak.. No extra money too!

What abt u ? What r u busy with ?Shake leg
What do u plan to spend on? I ll buy some Christmas snack etc / gifts for frens n some stuff needed by parentsXmas is the start of the spend spend spend money period.. Till CNY!
will chiu ghost out wib moidun cri dun cri
can jio someone here ghost out wib chiiu~~
This last two weeks of dec felt so compacted n so strange for menice nice! this yr the deco really nice, esp tanglin & mbs
3 days cfm pass by very fast, then week after it's another 3 days for new year!
Ok going to beo them tmrnice nice! this yr the deco really nice, esp tanglin & mbs
It's not a bad thing to be busy during these challenging times.This last two weeks of dec felt so compacted n so strange for me![]()

Nothing much lol save for CNY.What abt u ? What r u busy with ?
What do u plan to spend on? I ll buy some Christmas snack etc / gifts for frens n some stuff needed by parents
I feel v free than usualIt's not a bad thing to be busy during these challenging times.![]()
What big thg u saving for to spend at cny ? My biggest is my angpow for pa maybeNothing much lol save for CNY.
Yea zz v imptToo much football around these timing.. Need to plan my sleep.