in case bto
but I also think if i 35 still nmnhnblm i cfm go for resale
I find Japanese beer suits my taste bub more. But I don't really like beer la.Yes i still prefer Asahi to Sapporo
you now got bf mah... so you both need to work towards that goal mah...
HOW chiu know my name!!!
first name: Woosa
last name: Adjustable
have leyyyU don hv la
U young , next 10 yr might but also depend on genes n whether u hv suffice under skin fatty deposits
Sapporo beer![]()
Asahi dry better!
In before tsingtao
I used to drink 1664 & harbin snow beer
A bit only young ppl also hv dehave leyyy
the crow feet at the edge of the eyes
Meimei don thk that way .. when u with someone shd thk u both ll tgt forever till death to part
alws thkg no money no honey v demerit points for e rs![]()
A bit only young ppl also hv de
Means yr face not so much baby fat la
U not bto le meh
Don know go find outdecline to comment on this hahaha
I don't even know my own status anymore.
how are yo zz 妹妹
xmas is like normal holiday too me![]()
Nvm u can run so far n fast sure can do something defats at my tum tum ):
5 years hehehesif want to go resale , look for me (edmw discount price base on last transcation)
my place is READY and anytime to move in (include all furniture)
dun need get agent save the $ ~ we do all the paper work ourself
when u reach 35 ?
Must know ownself n comms amicably .. no such thing as waste time if u both do ur bestmaybe because made same mistake twice riaos now more awake and decisive
i don't like to waste other ppl's time too
horrible hahahas
how are chiu!!
this yr cfm worst xmas ever in my 29 years
Wah what is the discount like?if want to go resale , look for me (edmw discount price base on last transcation)
my place is READY and anytime to move in (include all furniture)
dun need get agent save the $ ~ we do all the paper work ourself
when u reach 35 ?
I tried. ytd talk until today 3.30am then 4am sleep 6.30am wake up go workDon know go find out
Talk talk n chat chat lor![]()