Not a simple imagination!Today in mrt station, a chio bu promoting insurance show me a bit of her bra strap. Think she interested in me and want to up me.![]()
He like x-men type.

Not a simple imagination!![]()
x-men type with fish net holes on padding ?
if x-men type dun need straps de
I am now wondering if tio hiam club is a scam club!Got another incident. Just last week nia, i was buying cai png. The auntie said to me, 烟道,要鱼吗?很鲜很滑. I think she hinted that i am xxr, tender and fresh. And she is interested in me.
Dear member,I am now wondering if tio hiam club is a scam club!
@Quala98
Chairman, I would like to tender my resignation in view of the latest revelations by our former chairman.
Chairman forgot my esteemed business title.Dear member,
Your application to resign is rejected.
It's common sense for cai png auntie to call everyone yandao, when she dun even mean it.
I assure you this is not a scam club.
Regards
Sent from satki Android device
Ex Chairman is reminded to behave appropriately so as not to smear the principles of our club!Give chance. School holiday now.
i gave her a facialso you spend how much on the skincare ?

Ex Chairman is reminded to behave appropriately so as not to smear the principles of our club!
Haha normally they will target nsf. Cos of hormones raging after 2 weeks stay in. Easier to secure dealsToday in mrt station, a chio bu promoting insurance show me a bit of her bra strap. Think she interested in me and want to up me.![]()
你今天吃藥了嗎?病得不輕喔Today in mrt station, a chio bu promoting insurance show me a bit of her bra strap. Think she interested in me and want to up me.![]()
i gave her a facial
kidding kidding![]()
It’s abt any thing that contributes to blood sugar sudden spike / dropNot that bad la.. not like I eat sugary stuff daily la.![]()
Dongzhi today need to hv some你今天吃藥了嗎?病得不輕喔
Means pre diabetes is can be reversed de @Bowser JrHaha no actually. I have it when I am obese. My mum keep trying to help me rub off but won't come off. After go army it fade