Bui Kia
wtf i am having my dinner jiak curry and click on the link
not "apps" but my "pp"u got so many apps ...confirm will be safe
or u already got backup plan![]()

No la haha eat mostly fish, some chicken and vegetables/fruitsWow. Eat vegetables or salad only?![]()
As long as u exercise more than ur food intake, weight will drop de la. No worries.No la haha eat mostly fish, some chicken and vegetables/fruits
My case a bit hard la, my medicine made me gain 50kg sia....As long as u exercise more than ur food intake, weight will drop de la. No worries.
Yes can!U can finish all that?![]()
Never csb! I love eggs!wah bro i tot 10 eggs ish csb leh.... but now i belieb liao
7:50
Change is not constant. It is accelerating.
And pace of disruptions is also increasing.
Well said well said
11:14
What is success? To u
@Encouragesome1 @oOBubbleOo @Bowser Jr
Yes can!
Never csb! I love eggs!
Gpgt
success to me is to find a gf who loves me for who i amsuccess is to find ppl to bto![]()

haiyo u also hansum lor, if not how to get dates on app lor. i put my peekture sure 0 dates lorsuccess to me is to find a gf who loves me for who i am![]()
I know …. Hmm dinosaursI only know, I know nothing~~~ kym? weeeeeeeeee...............
I thk that is Jiak fish n pita breadWow. Eat vegetables or salad only?![]()
Then I failure in life 🫣success is to find ppl to bto![]()
haiyo.... if u say want to bto the queue will be as long as de jam at causeway lor.Then I failure in life 🫣backto cave to cry
U want or not first?haiyo u also hansum lor, if not how to get dates on app lor. i put my peekture sure 0 dates lor![]()
pls share where is the cave.Then I failure in life 🫣backto cave to cry
eh no LOL~~~U want or not first?![]()
dun worry, moi worse than failureThen I failure in life 🫣backto cave to cry