Encouragesome1
I only see Chen jian bin ..means my frens / family mostly tamed pplKeyword ... Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.
Nv suffer fr wc consequences π«£
I only see Chen jian bin ..means my frens / family mostly tamed pplKeyword ... Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.
For Johor.. I opined Aeon Mount Austin, Eco Botanic or Midvalley South Key are the better places.To me most r ok lei .. I buy for use kinda things not fresh stuff nor stuff to put on face or skin so mostly I m a bit no scared
I visited city sq twice
Sutera mall
Aeon mall at I don know which area but west msia jb side la
ytd watched three match in a row le, very tired@Didi
X donkey hours ago we the bros asked u to come jjww tgt abt football β½οΈ matches .. now I think diff matches r on
Keep it up bro, exercise for the sake of (health) of chiurself not othersJust came back from exercise
Cant be so coincidence xmas eve some moreHer reason for ? Thid
Sickness n virus knows no datesCant be so coincidence xmas eve some more
SavedFor Johor.. I opined Aeon Mount Austin, Eco Botanic or Midvalley South Key are the better places.
seriously he thinks just have money is good enough?U maybe don believe , one of my cousin still thinks this way n he thinks if he gave e woman enuf $ she must nv nag him or expect him anyth else and she must 100% obey him ..
I really jaw dropped to floor . I think he jus needs a good phone can alr
I think most of our smart n wise bbfa humans r aware ,plus this to wc, that s why some of us don want to got into rs entanglement

δΈη§η±³ε »ηΎη§δΊΊγseriously he thinks just have money is good enough?![]()
Yea bbfa 4x yr old few year older than meseriously he thinks just have money is good enough?![]()
got kids must support is reasonable. this kind of basic where providing for your own offspring still want to kpkb cannot be considered a man.The cousin s bro twice but wife one nv apply wc , daughter maintenance costs few k
Heng he able to support
Was it worth the time n attn ?ytd watched three match in a row le, very tired
ya of cos. disgusting people r plentyδΈη§η±³ε »ηΎη§δΊΊγ![]()
He nv kbkp .. his mommy n my mommy jjww only abt his rs status lorgot kids must support is reasonable. this kind of basic where providing for your own offspring still want to kpkb cannot be considered a man.
If a person dont likeSickness n virus knows no dates
ya at least do the right thing. dont wan to have kids wear a condom. dont just have kids liao come up w all the patternHe nv kbkp .. his mommy n my mommy jjww only abt his rs status lor
Thatβs possibility twoIf a person dont like
Also can give 1000 excuses
I don uds humans laya at least do the right thing. dont wan to have kids wear a condom. dont just have kids liao come up w all the pattern
Everyone is entitled to their opinion.. doesn't matter whether it is realistic or delusional. Not ur problem, just don't care. Can't save the world.ya of cos. disgusting people r plenty

ya. of cos everyone is entitled to their opinion. just like i can pui such men also for their irresponsibility. u can endorse them if u like also. tats your wishEveryone is entitled to their opinion.. doesn't matter whether it is realistic or delusional. Not ur problem, just don't care.![]()