RedRedWine
Merry xmas everyone!
yeah shld always hold PS eh controller to pak game lor LOL~~~~I see u often use ur left right hand holding the correct thing..![]()
Merry X'mas to u, bro~~~~Merry xmas everyone!
Understood!yeah shld always hold PS eh controller to pak game lor LOL~~~~

Merry X'mas to u also ah bro~~~ and yr family~~~Understood!
No worries. I won't spill the beans.![]()
Thank u. Merry Christmas!Merry X'mas to u also ah bro~~~ and yr family~~~

Merry X'mas to u, bro~~~now still dorscon green ar
Merry X'mas to u, bro~~~
he say u believe?
dunno simi ambience as i dislike crowdsThank u. Merry Christmas!
The only thing I like about Christmas is the built up ambience before Christmas day though.![]()
Of cos not good la. Killing lives. Got karma one.Power. Even if different, also not good
Dont bluff. U also dont drink beer one. Oni milo or 菊花
mentally imagine i am paktor holding hand
but physically left hand holding cigrat and right hand holding 1 can of beer![]()
Dont bluff. U also dont drink beer one. Oni milo or 菊花![]()

在想我吗?Of cos not good la. Killing lives. Got karma one.
Merry xmas n happy new year to moi 愛徒But some ppl dont believe.
Anyway, happy xmas and merry new year to clcboxsf.
Lim how many for countdown?
Merry xmas n happy new year to moi 愛徒
Lim too much last night
Are u going for any countdowns?
But some ppl dont believe.
Anyway, happy xmas and merry new year to clcboxsf.
Lim how many for countdown?
Merry X'mas to u, bro~~~
Merry xmas everyone!
What if the guy is in the midst of marrying his gf but another girl is pregnant with his kid? Then how? Which one should him marry?![]()
if any guy i know end up in this situation
i will not give him advice
will buy 1 good quality uk potato chips from ntuc and watch him die bah
@Acyyyy @coolhead @Ec7171 @GameBoyColour @teagarden @sexeyXR @Vagrant_Oldman @VegittoThat means guys is 渣男。see one love one
I do exercise like climbing up to my flat. 20 over storeys leh. Hahahawah how u eat so much but still remain in shape sia.... u got exercise huan ah? go cycling and jogging with carrie ah?
@Vagrant_Oldman @sexeyXR @Vegitto@Acyyyy @coolhead @Ec7171 @GameBoyColour @teagarden @sexeyXR @Vagrant_Oldman @Vegitto
Dear Didi's & Meimei's
Blessed Christmas & happy new year to you and all yr loved ones!![]()