Wstc333
time to detox from alcoholasahi is outside order ...okie we have orange juice together![]()
u drink orange juice meh? i tot u milo or chrysanthemum
time to detox from alcoholasahi is outside order ...okie we have orange juice together![]()
time to detox from alcohol
do u even drink?I also want detox with wstc zehzeh![]()

how is your xmas dating ? how many ger die in your hand liao ?![]()
not interested to feed girls with that mentalitybut why cancel ? 没付出 没牺牲 哪里有成果 ?
do u even drink?![]()
this is nice
are you referring to someone who i think you're referring to?Come in see forum machoist
Don’t think too much, no hidden meaning, I saw redredwine say enjoy tio hiam so I say come in to see forum machoist since enjoy tio hiamare you referring to someone who i think you're referring to?
dont always asahi ok.
happy meal go w orange juice or milk![]()
that one very pai limCan go with 白花蛇草水?

yandao numbar 1no dates last weekend !
not interested to feed girls with that mentality
i always treat on first meet, but with that kind of entitlement no thank you .
no dates last weekend !
not interested to feed girls with that mentality
i always treat on first meet, but with that kind of entitlement no thank you .

i dont like the feminist expectation from minority of girls that guys should pay for first date thats allwhat do you mean by feed girls with that mentality ?
did they request for what meal they want to jiak and ask you to pay for every meetup ?
but all this should be automatic since you are a guy must be 大方一点吗![]()
Logcake got see before log pancake never see before, you custom made one?Pan pan![]()
Xmas got eat log pancake?
Logcake got see before log pancake never see before, you custom made one?
I went to the swee heng near my house to reserve a log cake on 28th. They told me cannot.Go swee heng buy?
that one very pai lim![]()