Singles Thread 2023

saltydog

Actually over the years, edmw has a lot more scandals than many people realise.

I happen to know a few, but last time go edmw outings with other korkors and zehzehs and they gossip and talk about edmw stuff, can pick up a bit here and there... and I'm pretty sure there's some more than I don't know about also
jskm :sick:

Spike

I happen to know a few, but last time go edmw outings with other korkors and zehzehs and they gossip and talk about edmw stuff, can pick up a bit here and there... and I'm pretty sure there's some more than I don't know about also
I wouldn't really term it as a scandal per se. Cos it's a 你情我愿 scenario, between two individual, and not for outsiders to say anything.

The fake type is malicious by nature, and ought to be condemned.

Edmwer or not, we were all young once, and are humans.

kleong

Wonder who are the FMN ... Frequently Mentioned Names

Acyyyy

So interesting leh... lai share leh.... all i know are HDL 2am and the most recent keep say want unalive ownself de....

Vegitto

Last time outing was great... but due to certain exposing here and there thread... outing become a past of a thing it used to be...

Yah, still have some outings lah, but far and few and usually is for more closely knitted threads, not open to all liao

Vegitto

I wouldn't really term it as a scandal per se. Cos it's a 你情我愿 scenario, between two individual, and not for outsiders to say anything.

The fake type is malicious by nature, and ought to be condemned.

Edmwer or not, we were all young once, and are humans.

Oh, definitely got scandals.

One of which I'm also partially involved is the lau41 one.

Also another scandal is the infamous one machiam voldemort cannot put her name one, if put then you sure kenna ban

kleong

Also another scandal is the infamous one machiam voldemort cannot put her name one, if put then you sure kenna ban

some east asia idol?

saltydog

洗衣lau?? :s14: :s14:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.