Singles Thread 2023

Vegitto

Wah lau so messy sia. That why I don't like group outing with strangers.

Group outings are nice and fun as long as no bgr issues are involved.

I remember got once I was chatting quite a lot in a thread with richiegal zehzeh inside... then she jio outing eat dim sum at sunshine plaza and 4-5 of us just went and enjoy the meal.

Simple and nice.

Vegitto

got even more messy wans

hippo family was involved~~

Oh, one of the hippo family involved with idol right? That one I quite shocked when I heard before I thought idol is more guai type as went out a few times with her to makan with a few other korkor and zehzehs

Wstc333

Wah, this one very long ago, some details fuzzy.
But ish this zehzeh come in edmw, then become slightly popular then have own thread and start go outings..
Then outings will go eat, and 1-2 times jio everyone to this singing pub at princep st.
Then this 犯贱meow meow and another korkor happen to be one of the guys more interested in her (if I remember correctly, the korkor bought her a ps3 for present or something)

End up found out that she actually was seeing another guy outside, the pub we went for the outing is opened by him. And they went for a cruise together... and shortly after that they got married (likely due to shotgun because saw in her facebook she got preg too quickly)
kns. make use of yall for her bf's biz

Wstc333

Ok lah, this one i not angry, more angry is she toying the other korkor when she is seeing her current husband already
toying with both of u lor . how long was it before yall found out about it

Vegitto

whats hippo family

A group of clones created by various korkors to form hippo nicknames..
such as:

hungry_hippo, Emo_hippo, somethingsomething_hippo

I think Emo_hippo was the one involved with taiwan idol

Vegitto

toying with both of u lor . how long was it before yall found out about it

Not sure for the photography korkor, but for me I think its a few months after the last outing to the pub...
And I saw in her facebook photos of her and her husband go cruise

Wstc333

A group of clones created by various korkors to form hippo nicknames..
such as:

hungry_hippo, Emo_hippo, somethingsomething_hippo

I think Emo_hippo was the one involved with taiwan idol
taiwan idol as in some actress/actor?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.