Singles Thread 2023

evilrion

Group outings are nice and fun as long as no bgr issues are involved.

I remember got once I was chatting quite a lot in a thread with richiegal zehzeh inside... then she jio outing eat dim sum at sunshine plaza and 4-5 of us just went and enjoy the meal.

Simple and nice.
now happily married to a troll edmwer mah...

evilrion

A group of clones created by various korkors to form hippo nicknames..
such as:

hungry_hippo, Emo_hippo, somethingsomething_hippo

I think Emo_hippo was the one involved with taiwan idol
lol self proclaim taiwan mei mei idol ah?
later she RHK you then you know :s13:

evilrion

Not sure for the photography korkor, but for me I think its a few months after the last outing to the pub...
And I saw in her facebook photos of her and her husband go cruise
photography kor kor now also good life... good single life... travel everywhere... recently bought a car...

Vegitto

walao when guy reply like this means mai hiam buay pai...

Hmm, depends bah

If you compare with really edmw legend like 940zehzeh, then yah, she is mai hiam buay pai.

But on her own, she's really average looking, or decent looking that most guys will be good with as gf and wife

evilrion

c9rrLJ8.jpeg

Here is a few of the hippo family abatar~~

the rest are edmw laojiao hahahahs
hahah why you still keep this picture?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.