evilrion
To repeat the same action and expect different results is madness.But if you don’t move on, you’ll get stuck in this vicious cycle. Jiayou!

有你在的地方,没有我在,没问题spare a thought for those ppl who are sensitive to a certain smell and dont pour whole bottle of pang zui when go out
Smell artificially nice or naturally nice?1. smells nice at all times, very impt
To repeat the same action and expect different results is madness.![]()

artificallySmell artificially nice or naturally nice?![]()
maximum 2.5-3 days (or actually much less), if they interested they take less than 3hrs to reply even if very busy.
1 month ish wasting his own time leh on a hopeless candidate.
Look at my Gmail
Any to recommend???artifically
Nope, cause she knows that anytime she needs attention she can easily get it from you.If so then isn't it better to reply me than to completely ignore all my messages?![]()
Retail considered my industry mah, kah pai ginna spend money, never teach me how to earnI nv heard of the brands before! Only ADLV and Uniqlo.![]()
No le..like me buying the same set of numbers for TOTO and never even tio![]()
haha my look only so so nia...I ok looking only lah.

Look at my Gmail
things that came or progressed too fast, cannot last well for some or most casesI tot u recently has a quote like too fast won't last along those lines?
Actually it depends on that person. Some ppl who is V anxious need more time to realise it.
Some ppl v patience means she need a shorter time.
You sure anot. How old are you? I've never even worn 2nd Chance before even though they are around when I was a kidjskm.... my go to wear is 2nd Chance lor..... bcs bbfa always tio hiam and bo chance.
That goes automatically to spam after opening it. Usually a group chat.shld quickly read your telegram. maybe will have ppl sic you put in $100 get back $1,000,000 lobang. dont miss it.
$10 counted?No le..
Try for 10years. I'm sure u will get some returns at one point.![]()
有你在的地方,没有我在,没问题![]()
Actually 2/3 of my home clothes are people buy for me de la. So I don't really care.Retail considered my industry mah, kah pai ginna spend money, never teach me how to earn