Bui Kia
Peeped liao talked bad about them.cc one nice meh. i peep inside before. looks v lok kok
Oic will you be considering veneers after that? HahaIt's never too late, I put on my braces when I was 42. I asked the Dentist issit OK for Unker to put on, she told me no age limit one la, over 50s and teeth still stronk also can put. But as 1 age, the teeth harder to move, my treatment was stretched to 2.5 years. Now I fully under the Hokkien phrase "Tee Kee" aka Metal Teeth, LOL. Really stubborn teeth and difficult to move them into place.![]()
cos cmiPeeped liao talked bad about them.![]()

no wonder chiu neh go beforei nvr been to teoheng before. how isit. oni know they dont hv alcohol l![]()
They had $1 coke. No fancy lighting. The small room used to sit only two people. Very cramped.i nvr been to teoheng before. how isit. oni know they dont hv alcohol l![]()

Jialat man. My memory of karaoke stayed at Kbox and Teoheng.
i nvr been to teoheng before. how isit. oni know they dont hv alcohol l![]()
no alcohol sing where got feelno wonder chiu neh go before![]()
might as well sing in bathroomProviding a service to constituents, vs for profit means they can't afford to spend too much money on reno or better quality sound systems liao..cos cmi![]()

Ya that's why after that era I went for popsical.go teoheng may as well sing at home ...
only 1 tv , 1 table and 1 small sofa

signs of a 酒鬼no alcohol sing where got feelmight as well sing in bathroom
cc layout also like that. plus v rundowngo teoheng may as well sing at home ...
only 1 tv , 1 table and 1 small sofa
cc layout also like that. plus v rundown

Finally found another guy who did botoxYour dental Dr sounds like a specialist located in Orchard. She told me my jaws had crack lines due to grinding. I then went to do one round of botox from an aesthetic Dr also in Orchard but I never returned for my 2nd botox appointment. I also threw my night-guard aside after using it for awhile
Botox will sharpen your face and I don't like it. But you can try it for once for a peace of mind
Grinding derives from stress, anxiety, sleep problems, etc... but the first thing you can watch out on, is not to grind your teeth while awake and keep your lips gently close(the objective is to train and prevent your top and bottom teeth from touching). I usually grind my teeth when I'm angry or during workouts last time but I learnt to stop this grinding habit. I'll always keep my lips a little bit open at all times
3 years on and I've consulted with another two alternative dental Drs. Both Drs did separate xrays on me and my jaws are fine now![]()
多谢你的夸奖signs of a 酒鬼![]()

Botox actually not badYour dental Dr sounds like a specialist located in Orchard. She told me my jaws had crack lines due to grinding. I then went to do one round of botox from an aesthetic Dr also in Orchard but I never returned for my 2nd botox appointment. I also threw my night-guard aside after using it for awhile
Botox will sharpen your face and I don't like it. But you can try it for once for a peace of mind
Grinding derives from stress, anxiety, sleep problems, etc... but the first thing you can watch out on, is not to grind your teeth while awake and keep your lips gently close(the objective is to train and prevent your top and bottom teeth from touching). I usually grind my teeth when I'm angry or during workouts last time but I learnt to stop this grinding habit. I'll always keep my lips a little bit open at all times
3 years on and I've consulted with another two alternative dental Drs. Both Drs did separate xrays on me and my jaws are fine now![]()
u went there before? i used to sing k there w my frens
got cinema meh ? u go watch bangali bollywood RA movie ah ?![]()