Spike
Thats why u always tcss.I used to go tcss quite regularly![]()
Serious qn: I thought grind teeth, can make those retainers with harder plastic one?Wah, how come 42 then you wanna get braces? I got it when im 24. If i dont wear retainers often, ya the teeth shifted fast and the next time i wear its aching and painful.
She is XMM ah, compared to me this Lao Unker.Six years younger is also xmm liao la. Let her feel good.![]()

No wor, for me I just use whitening toothpaste and mouth rinse to try the teeth white and clean. I am a heavy coffee drinker, so no matter what I do my teeth will be stained a bit.Oic will you be considering veneers after that? Haha
I believe u are 43 this yr?She is XMM ah, compared to me this Lao Unker.![]()
Shsssh, 年龄是男人的秘密。I believe u are 43 this yr?![]()
Stay together for a while before u decide to marry her. My two cents worth.Shsssh, 年龄是男人的秘密。![]()

Definition of Lao uncle is it above 40?Shsssh, 年龄是男人的秘密。![]()

U are still young la.Definition of Lao uncle is it above 40?![]()
Not any younger. My 4th dragon year this year.U are still young la.
Fourth means older than me liao leh?Not any younger. My 4th dragon year this year.
I don't intend to get married, just cohabit. She has her own HDB, I have my own HDB, if married one of us have to sell.Stay together for a while before u decide to marry her. My two cents worth.![]()
Congrats on your 4th Dragon, 48 this year le.Not any younger. My 4th dragon year this year.

Fourth means older than me liao leh?![]()
Eh Salah lah. 0,12,24,36.Congrats on your 4th Dragon, 48 this year le.![]()
LOL, 0 not counted la, you're still an Egg/Sperm, haahah. so it's only 3rd Full Dragon.Eh Salah lah. 0,12,24,36.
hahahahha
Maths failed!Eh Salah lah. 0,12,24,36.
hahahahha
Yup yup that's what I did after biting through a few of the normal ones when I sleeping.Serious qn: I thought grind teeth, can make those retainers with harder plastic one?
One suggestion I can give u is to marry in Australia. In the event of unforeseen circumstances, can just produce the marriage cert as proof of marriage. No need to declare in SG so both of u can keep ur hdbs.I don't intend to get married, just cohabit. She has her own HDB, I have my own HDB, if married one of us have to sell.![]()
Not any younger. My 4th dragon year this year.
okay la face yandao wear what also yandosomething like this