oOBubbleOo
mai lah.... i also anyhow huan leh.... suddenly record song liao..... i dont even dare to sing lor.... so 难听。Mtl. Sound cloud 夜半歌声
柑,你拿好喔难道你是音乐导师你的barbie 歌呢?
我週二拿leave,週二錄吧。現在錄我鄰居要來砍人了快點 我在等你的barbie girl
你要唱嗎今夜你会不会来
It does sound natural if done it right. Can be tune by tune one, takes quite abit of time.Wont it sound weird if it tunes for u
嗯嗯 等你 很想聽一個大男人唱barbie girl是甚麼feel柑,你拿好喔
我週二拿leave,週二錄吧。現在錄我鄰居要來砍人了![]()
Yalor. Got once i also told my trainer i cannot liao. I feel i going to get injury liao.
Yala so late hvnt sleep cos someone ask me sing duet![]()
你要唱嗎
我以经被砍的希8烂了。柑,你拿好喔
我週二拿leave,週二錄吧。現在錄我鄰居要來砍人了![]()
I just looked at the full lyrics, not even sure if I can do the whole song.嗯嗯 等你 很想聽一個大男人唱barbie girl是甚麼feel![]()
Breakfast can jiaks simi?
Come to think of it both also kena before lol. Bag work can kick until my leg like going to breakwhat happened? cardio or bag work out?
go sing with her lah... 小弟我都 xia suay liao LOL~~~~i cannot sing
i cannot dance
i cannot sleep
i cannot swim
i cannot cycle
later sing ...allcome out 就惨咯
macdonal deluxe breakfast with 3 hashbrown
or
roti prate with 12 eggs + 6 coins prata with mutton curry
SexyyÿyI just looked at the full lyrics, not even sure if I can do the whole song.
especially...undress me everywhere
@Wstc333 yr sis lai liaoWait a minute, who is this? I swear the female voice sounds like my sis.
Are u my sis?Wait a minute, who is this? I swear the female voice sounds like my sis.
You can also hit $22 on Mcdelivery and get this
Are u my sis?![]()