Spike
Well.. lesson learnt.But McSpicy is still worth it.
when you decided to have it, you already made an appointment with your beloved toilet bowl.

Well.. lesson learnt.But McSpicy is still worth it.
when you decided to have it, you already made an appointment with your beloved toilet bowl.

But I never learn my lessons. Shall have McSpicy tmr.Well.. lesson learnt.![]()
rather jiak mccrispy than mcspicyBut McSpicy is still worth it.
But McSpicy is still worth it.
rather jiak mccrispy than mcspicy

我看是整個劇組都跑了,連送茶水的Auntie也不見了我也想 。。。可是我下海
全部演员跑了![]()
I miss the McCrispy from 2000rather jiak mccrispy than mcspicy
I avoid posting food pics at midnight nowadays. My IG people say I zekarkso late u all still talk about foods again .....
i only jiak mac nugget![]()
yah sameI miss the McCrispy from 2000
我看是整個劇組都跑了,連送茶水的Auntie也不見了
mai siao siaoYa it used to be juicy and the skin is so matching to the meat. And only $2.yah same
but now become more like mcwings
Chill bro, I know it’s 12am…对啊!!
所以我拍出来的 A片 没马跑的。。。。
人家要看的是动作 , 身体器官 , 演员 。。。而不是唧唧歪歪说那么多话
屏幕字幕 就很简单而已 。。。一直 啊啊啊啊啊 然后射 完了
我的A片每年都打破好莱坞记录mai siao siao

yah same
but now become more like mcwings
whos the actress对啊!!
所以我拍出来的 A片 没马跑的。。。。
人家要看的是动作 , 身体器官 , 演员 。。。而不是唧唧歪歪说那么多话
屏幕字幕 就很简单而已 。。。一直 啊啊啊啊啊 然后射 完了
我的A片每年都打破好莱坞记录mai siao siao
許純美whos the actress

yeah last time so straighforward, nowadays i feel like i from dinosaur era liaoPioneer Generation > ai tio lai ...mai tio sua
can you sing the below song and post here ?
if finish sing the song ...i help you 收衣服
you like WOT ...I think u can sing finish de
yeah time to become professional and listens to other ppl sing LOL~~~As u said that's for 2023.
For 2024, it should be more than just for fun?
Time to get real!!!