foo9883
chiur signature means what?means she will choose chiu out of the 1305 guys![]()
insult ge pi. also from your genesYup. Insult sia.![]()

i no belieb u lor.... so hansum. up girl no lick meh? orh hor then u lick where?

12-yr old is drink bubble tea de.又在骗人 小孩子不可以说谎哦![]()

164cm for a girl okie la. Not tall, not short.insult ge pi. also from your genes![]()

my wife and her dad is very tallI am curious where ur confidence came from? Grandparents very tall?![]()
no meaning reh. anyhau put huanchiur signature means what?
How tall is very tall? Both my parents are shorter than me?my wife and her dad is very tall
nice meh. dont like fruity beers![]()

her dad is 1.85How tall is very tall? Both my parents are shorter than me?![]()
Got a chiobu sat next to me on MRT despite got other available seats! I was touched.![]()
Not certain that she will exceed ur height la. Can reach 1.7M can steal laugh liao.her dad is 1.85

I watched sadly as she got off the station by herself without a second look at me.touch you where? got po mata? dont let this type of btyy get away with it.
I must praise u for ur attempt!It's here people. This is the last time doing such titles. HAHAHAHA
https://voca.ro/14nSWZTd95q2
@Bui Kia @oOBubbleOo @Bowser Jr @Wstc333
It's here people. This is the last time doing such titles. HAHAHAHA
https://voca.ro/14nSWZTd95q2
@Bui Kia @oOBubbleOo @Bowser Jr @Wstc333

Hard to record all at one go, so this record was the last round I tried. LOLI must praise u for ur attempt!![]()