saltydog
moaning meow meow yandaoMoaning everyone

少骗人, edmw的话没个可以信是叔叔 。。。 大叔了![]()
DiuleiYa, @Solojaywalker chio bu lai eh
yes chiu lohMorning fellow singlessss.....
Got new girl in here meh??????!!!
One day 25pgs ah??!!!
Av8d muay thai princessMorning av8d. Super heavy rain
Chiur braclet also chiomoaning chiobu![]()
I cant wait to stay alone and the only downside i can think of is wanna cook sure veggies got left overs.My bak kwa not fresh one, because last time buy liao then cough, didn't finish all so put them in fridge won't grow mold. Now take out to cook bak kwa egg loh
I think its really my invention, because during covid I also same then cannot get my hands on char siew then tried putting bak kwa instead. Had cooked this way a few times liao
But ok la your social battery still going strong lolStill young when compared with me or kleong la.
Find things to do wont lonely but best to stay with someone more convenientAs a single, do u guys stay alone? How do u deal with the quietness/loneliness at home?
when moi tio ang bao draw moi bai for chiuChiur braclet also chio

Totally feel you. LOLI tend to attempt to be my talkative side when with people then otw home very tired. HAHHA
Good morning all teh yandaos and chiobus![]()
I agree.
Maybe its a getting on age thing. Idk.
My social battery used up very fast these days.
Cannot last.
Well.. for my line of work, cannot just look pretty, and wait for deals to come in.But ok la your social battery still going strong lol

I cant wait to stay alone and the only downside i can think of is wanna cook sure veggies got left overs.
Besides uplorry alone and nobody find my body la. That too. LOL
Yes yes.....11pm plus I kp already wanna go back liao. Go out one night need 3 days to recuperate.Me when 20-35y/o at 12mn - the night is still young. Mtl ton night. Sleep is for the weak.
Me when > 35y/o at 11pm. So late already, i want go home sleep. Buay tong liao
I wrote a song for your call out for @Wstc333wstc zehzeh![]()

I wrote a song for your call out for @Wstc333
https://voca.ro/15J73uxBLvkH
你想著她嗎?
為何不去不去打電話給她
還是出門去找找她
你還在原地幹嘛?
你這個傻瓜 柑你拿

Meow meowwwwstc zehzeh![]()