Acyyyy
HAHAHA Wah thank you leh 王傑大哥, 感激不尽 siaShhhhh 别说了 你的秘密我来守护 *thumps chest*
Ya got this saying, your dog is only part of your life. But to him/her you are his/her whole life.Yalor dogs v 暖心 one. Come home they so happy to see u
heng you never say too hungry then go ownself chi ... already.rater she too hungry kenot wait ownself go make dqp riao![]()
Think today cannot order mcd liao. Moi dad says wanna jiak spring chickenGo order lah, don't sacrifice for hanger pangs.
Chiu wan to eat moi make de? Moi can share with chiurater she too hungry kenot wait ownself go make dqp riao![]()
Yes de. Really dogs r the bestYa got this saying, your dog is only part of your life. But to him/her you are his/her whole life.
I making for him to jiakheng you never say too hungry then go ownself chi ... already.
Fill in the blanks.![]()
Think today cannot order mcd liao. Moi dad says wanna jiak spring chicken![]()
Chiu wan to eat moi make de? Moi can share with chiu![]()

Moi place here no ke ai ji. Order from JWS Grille. Jhj tooKE AI JI? HAHA
I like dogs but don't have the commitment.Yes de. Really dogs r the best![]()
Didnt know they got sell wagyu patty. Dunno the HV branch here have or not . Next time i go ssrrActually quite easy to make, Cold Storage got ready made WAGYU patty, just put on pan fry flip and flip.
And there you go.
Ya have to set aside time for them de. Take them for walks etc. Spend time w themI like dogs but don't have the commitment.
Didnt know they got sell wagyu patty. Dunno the HV branch here have or not . Next time i go ssrr
Ya if u cry they will come lick your tears away de
Ya JWS is everywhere too!Moi place here no ke ai ji. Order from JWS Grille. Jhj too
oh god, you got foot fetishIf chius cry, meow meow will also come to lick yourlegstears away too![]()
chiu make de simi also canChiu wan to eat moi make de? Moi can share with chiu![]()