Singles Thread 2023

nom.nom

anyone got issue surfing hwz on desktop firefox? Everything like slow 10 beats. scroll down the page and got a second or two blank screen then it load. also typing on the comment box, then characters will not show as you type. there is also a lag
Very often I cannot directly reply on Brave and Mac Safari

will become like that

nom.nom

mine also like that. wonder if they only use IE and netscape to test the forum?
i believe it's either server side js or css issue not delivering to client. will test it out tonight when i'm back using my mac.

Note: After a few refresh right, straight away kena the Technical Issue error page. jin jialat leh

Ec7171

Very often I cannot directly reply on Brave and Mac Safari

will become like that

I had a recent similar issue with hmw on Chrome too. But next day no issue any more.

BTW y I see u all n dun use Chrome ah..

Is that something I shld know? 🤔

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.