Acyyyy
Oh wfh! Jin shiok.thank you. recorded on my sofa via my phone.![]()
I tot you record in office so yong kan. LOL
Oh wfh! Jin shiok.thank you. recorded on my sofa via my phone.![]()
abit flat for the beginning but I'm hungry so never re-record one more timewow so nice ! Thank u !!!

people will freak out if I suddenly sing this along my work alley. LOLOh wfh! Jin shiok.
I tot you record in office so yong kan. LOL
Need not la , this one very good alrabit flat for the beginning but I'm hungry so never re-record one more time![]()
thank you zee zeh!Need not la , this one very good alr![]()
Last time when my cousin was a youngster / teen and got lot of hair … he used to every few min burst out a few songs in a normal day , now lkk Liao don dare sing so many alr .. wait his staff all Peng or shocked by himpeople will freak out if I suddenly sing this along my work alley. LOL
Xuanzhang disciple ??That is a wandering monk. Must study from reputable, and official sources.![]()
can 点 butterfly??

Ai ai ai ei ai yi ai ah?can 点 butterfly??![]()
Can 点 Papillon?
卡你的slt可以找卡丽一起吃![]()

yesh de. chiu edi sing barbie ger. can sing butterfly alsoAi ai ai ei ai yi ai ah?![]()

Can 点 Papillon?
Also got aite aite aite aite de
Let me consider. my next wfh is wed.yesh de. chiu edi sing barbie ger. can sing butterfly also![]()

YESSSSSH IS HIM. LOLyou sure Jackson sing one? why doesn't sound like him? haha
我可以痴痴地等Let me consider. my next wfh is wed.
But I feel like going out lim kopi and do work. We shall see.![]()

Sing le then go out lim kopi do work. Then next song my request.Let me consider. my next wfh is wed.
But I feel like going out lim kopi and do work. We shall see.![]()