Wstc333
curiosity lor. humans dont like uncertainties.If knowing doesn't make a difference.. why bother to find out?![]()
ouija board hv to b careful lor. later the spirit dun wanna leaveWent to my friend’s place to play ouijia board last time
its at an ulu factory office place opposite j8
His name is Anthony

i watched before mm, that's why it's still my fave anime of all times. now i going to rewatchMy bro say it’s v good , mei mei if u watched , pls share ur thoughts
I jus watched this clip
V interesting![]()

Spy x family also not bad. Can tryyup. since its on netflix can just watch one shot![]()
so did it find differences in different readings? by right if just base on your bazi shd b quite similar isnt itI like mystical stuff. I did a couple of free bazi reading to compare the differences in reading.![]()
rewatch naruto from ep 1????i watched before mm, that's why it's still my fave anime of all times. now i going to rewatch![]()

wah u same like moi![]()
yup! dunno will take how long .. actually i still think the beginning part is the best partrewatch naruto from ep 1????![]()

hanor, i was very scared that time dont dare to participateouija board hv to b careful lor. later the spirit dun wanna leave![]()
moi circle small mah...not the outdoor type alsowah u same like moi![]()
is it a 1 episode thing or 99 epi ? how many hrs for whole anime? i asked my bro for summary he said my brain too tiny, needs a few hrs to explain me , v chim so i need to self watch wori watched before mm, that's why it's still my fave anime of all times. now i going to rewatch![]()
Blk 105 ~ is an Indian uncle.Can sic which part of bishan?
This one don't play play. Easy to invite hard to send offhanor, i was very scared that time dont dare to participate
my other friend wanted to make lame remark at the spirit
“prove to us that you ish REAL”
luckily we stopped him
爱徒, 你要减肥了 太肥怎么学都飞不上天But you say this weekend plan to teach me 肥龙在天 and 胖猪水上飘

true dat. better than rater part juz 1 move tiong seh gai. chiu watch finish including all the fillers chiu rly ish officially becum 看破 ediyup! dunno will take how long .. actually i still think the beginning part is the best part![]()
Yup yup, but i believe in listening to everything with a pinch of salt. No blindly follow or be obsessed.curiosity lor. humans dont like uncertainties.
also got somethings is better not to ask like how they died etchanor, i was very scared that time dont dare to participate
my other friend wanted to make lame remark at the spirit
“prove to us that you ish REAL”
luckily we stopped him
Haha quick summary a boy wanna be hokage and spend many esp chasing his gay fren and was rejected by crush who doesn't even like him but his gay fren. But in the end married a beautiful and big boob woman who like him since young and fulfilled his dreams being hokage.is it a 1 episode thing or 99 epi ? how many hrs for whole anime? i asked my bro for summary he said my brain too tiny, needs a few hrs to explain me , v chim so i need to self watch wor![]()
thats good. dont 迷上 jiu hao. cos i had fren who got addicted then every little small thing also go n askYup yup, but i believe in listening to everything with a pinch of salt. No blindly follow or be obsessed.
All for reference purposes only