saltydog
Morning everybody shake it up! It’s Sunday!![]()
moaning yandao n chiobuMorning av8d. Going to continue roll on bed![]()

Morning everybody shake it up! It’s Sunday!![]()
moaning yandao n chiobuMorning av8d. Going to continue roll on bed![]()

That girl's bday today?Happy birthday
That girl's bday today?
Back in this thread...just turned 35 this week...you guys here alrdy moved out and staying alone?
Sleep more lor. Don’t waste Sunday, it’s for sleeping!Morning. Still sleepy![]()

Morning yandao 咸濕woof!moaning yandao n chiobu![]()

Why u remind him of that lehThat girl's bday today?
can celebrate ting tings bday nextNo, @flowerpalms birthday this week.
Anyway... I celebrated her birthday with her last nov.... still had the video of us together that day![]()

Still dunno who is that hahacan celebrate ting tings bday next![]()
neh…. the ah lian 🫣Still dunno who is that haha
All ah lians are chio!neh…. the ah lian 🫣
What did u prepare for mewstc zehzeh
Its ok, chius ghosts back to sleep..
breakfast will be ready in another 30 mins![]()

Obviously..What did u prepare for me![]()
Lian your sltneh…. the ah lian 🫣

I also nua at home
Lonely day at home

Whats that on the right? Some kind of weird looking noodles