Wstc333
u also got drink de mah?drink until bloated sia, i told moi friends moi not drunk but stomach full riao

chiu got any songs to recommend moi?any songs to lecommend?![]()
Nothing lasts forever.. friendship etc..everything ends with death.this is not pessimistic is the true nature of things. impermanence. thats y 看破![]()

drink with kaki once in blue moonu also got drink de mah?![]()

now also drinkingdrink with kaki once in blue moon
chiu sound rike drinking butterfly![]()

moi nowadays just go youtube listen new hip hop chinese emo songschiu got any songs to recommend moi?
drink huat? beer?now also drinking![]()
yesh de sapporodrink huat? beer?

nice songmoi nowadays just go youtube listen new hip hop chinese emo songs
Bunnyi_11 - 被風翻開的秘密『誰還在等待流星劃過天籟,我遇見你是命運安排
I don't have a hangout place.used to b my hangout place![]()

gg to camp at tcss eberidae now!!!!!used to b my hangout place![]()
No inspiration for now leh.any songs to lecommend?![]()

keyword ish used togg to camp at tcss eberidae now!!!!!

That's probably more of meow meow linergg to camp at tcss eberidae now!!!!!
rearrange liao let us listenNo inspiration for now leh.
Maybe because I'm right now immersed in rearranging a song I've written 20 years ago![]()

Very hard but I'm tryingrearrange liao let us listen![]()
. It was a ballad and I'm trying to make it a more modern version.我不用回到过去 我还是单纯的自已Very hard but I'm trying. It was a ballad and I'm trying to make it a more modern version.
我真的好想回到過去 尋找那單純的自己

Why corrected him! Let him camp la!keyword ish used to![]()