saltydog
juz koon only. say chiu stomachache nid to lsafternnon~~
time to koon (I wish)
juz koon only. say chiu stomachache nid to lsafternnon~~
time to koon (I wish)
juz koon only. say chiu stomachache nid to ls![]()
Friend la. See me poor.Ex bro treat you?
same siol… den go back act a bit den say ohhh who n who find moi agn be back rater den repeat the same thingReminds me many years ago. Ton a few night to watch world cup. Buay tong then go to the least frequent toilet, went to the last cubicle and koon for abt ah hour. Shiok only. Best part, i ish calefare and no one realised i wasnt not at my desk.
Why chiu always act poorFriend la. See me poor.![]()
Me n my colleagues also did beforeReminds me many years ago. Ton a few night to watch world cup. Buay tong then go to the least frequent toilet, went to the last cubicle and koon for abt ah hour. Shiok only. Best part, i ish calefare and no one realised i wasnt not at my desk.
Unlike in Edmw, I don't ask people for treats de, okie!Why chiu always act poor![]()
Me n my colleagues also did before![]()
moaning yandao![]()
plenty of moaning here...![]()

Haha sing 安静?cos early morning so flirty liao![]()
Ya n we know which floor de less used n not so smellyOne pax one cubicle?
Morale of the story? Only join a company located in building with many toilets.
Dunno the song 不會唱sing 今天你要嫁给我![]()
Sad to say that I had reached a stage where I got problem doing more than one chin up.![]()
No need to take ippt is like that de.I've already reached this stage 3 months after ord.
And always never exceed 2 chin ups ever
No need to take ippt is like that de.![]()