nom.nom
yeah the one helmed by the young hawker. Sappork her one.oh that stall
@Vagrant_OldmanYes it's one of my fav prawn noodles at Tekka!![]()
more like brain dead modeTgif. So brain chilling mode

also one of moi fav. was waiting for dem to finish the reno. taim to go jiak soonYes it's one of my fav prawn noodles at Tekka!![]()

i think i'm too zombie now to siam.. sui bian laSLAP YOU WITH DB.![]()

nid heineken to wake upi think i'm too zombie now to siam.. sui bian la![]()
reno completed nong ago leh.also one of moi fav. was waiting for dem to finish the reno. taim to go jiak soon![]()
i think i'm too zombie now to siam.. sui bian la![]()
Morning must lim kopi. But kopi also no effect nwnid heineken to wake up![]()

I dont stay GM u throw there zuomoThrowing a long throw to GM from Vivo!
你準備好了嗎!

如果kopi n heineken都不可以…看来是真的要cdb才会睡醒了Morning must lim kopi. But kopi also no effect nw![]()
I thought you live near BV?!I dont stay GM u throw there zuomo![]()
Im in HVI thought you live near BV?!
U drink kopi will db?我的咖啡喝得差不多了。
你懂喝了咖啡通常會去做什麼嗎?![]()
nak berak我的咖啡喝得差不多了。
你懂喝了咖啡通常會去做什麼嗎?![]()
HOU MAI. DANGER ZONE.Im in HV![]()