kleong
Can u sing us one?
Yes yes yes. Best if sing 盛夏的果实
Can u sing us one?
i will find a nice song and record when i go out to dabao supper laterWeekend liao r u going to sing us a new song![]()

I must stress that all songs are good songs! That includes Barbie girl.i will find a nice song and record when i go out to dabao supper later![]()

Siao as she might be.. she is still a young, not bad looking female.That horoscope girl thread is mind-blowing
Can go so many pages
If that is real unfiltered photoSiao as she might be.. she is still a young, not bad looking female.
As long as Edmwers believe is real is good enough.If that is real unfiltered photo
i sang before alr. now ish your turnCan u sing us one?

your camp ish even more corruptedHer mind is too corrupted!
Must send her to my special concentration camp for reeducation.![]()
I nv heard leh. So pls sing again! A different song.i sang before alr. now ish your turn![]()
To let u reform, need to be more corrupted than u. Tough times, tough measures. Bo bian.your camp ish even more corrupted![]()
karen mok ar nvr sing before this songYes yes yes. Best if sing 盛夏的果实

something like barbie girl that kind of song?i will find a nice song and record when i go out to dabao supper later![]()

u sing first la. then i singI nv heard leh. So pls sing again! A different song.![]()

Me shy.u sing first la. then i sing![]()
my specialty lies in tcss, not in singing. Which one? Accurate or notThat horoscope girl thread is mind-blowing
Can go so many pages
Not what you think leh... It's that mind boggling acid trip surreal thread talking about clarificationsWhich one? Accurate or not
Dude.. u could have saved an explanation by pasting a link to the thread..Not what you think leh... It's that mind boggling acid trip surreal thread talking about clarifications
Seeing is believing hahaDude.. u could have saved a lot of explanation by pasting a link to the thread..