nom.nom
Nice leh! I can’t sing much today, so not the entire song. My voice is ruined by my sore throat but here goes!
https://voca.ro/1cRzXx5FAVjw
Nice leh! I can’t sing much today, so not the entire song. My voice is ruined by my sore throat but here goes!
Yes he did and lost many xmm fans. I think got one concert he revealed and the xmm face jitao changedDid he reveal his face![]()
GamsiahamidaSweet voice haha. Sounds very young also
Very few females have nice voice and not chio de la..Haha ou de yang voice nice but not handsome and is uncle.

where got so serious~~~ myif i sing this thread will close and removed by![]()
Depends u got excercise lah. Not all guys become uncle too haha. @Vegitto happy liaoVery few females have nice voice and not chio de la..
Every guy becomes uncle someday.![]()
太老实是不对的。我知道错了。
*cough at you*太老实是不对的。我知道错了。![]()
Nice leh 5566Nice leh! I can’t sing much today, so not the entire song. My voice is ruined by my sore throat but here goes!
Thank you!Nice leh 5566![]()

I don't deny that exercise helps..Depends u got excercise lah. Not all guys become uncle too haha. @Vegitto happy liao![]()

Haha Jiayou. From uncle become 型男I don't deny that exercise helps..
Uncle here should start training again! But I'm too tired now, tomorrow wake up then think again, maybe tomorrow tomorrow..![]()
I'm the t-shirt, shorts and croc shoes type.Haha Jiayou. From uncle become 型男

Yup i think your voice suits their songs. Next time sing a complete oneThank you!
Cuz you mentioned my voice suitable for their songs but today really cannot complete entire song.
if complete I’ll die singing by the carpark.![]()
haiyo can listen a bit is 偷笑 liao lor. tonight can sleep well liao~~~Bro, should ask her to sing full song la.![]()
Wow your voice is good too. 存在。is the the ending theme of the Taiwanese basketball drama. Damn famous during my sec sch era siaNice leh! I can’t sing much today, so not the entire song. My voice is ruined by my sore throat but here goes!
I upgraded from Uniqlo to Zara and sneakersI'm the t-shirt, shorts and croc shoes type.![]()
Im now trying to imagine u in that wear .I'm the t-shirt, shorts and croc shoes type.![]()